Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Astro Gallery of Gems

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
278 reviews
|Jewelry|New York, NY 10016

417 5th Ave, New York, NY 10016

(646) 844-3044

https://astrogallery.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

37 E Ridgewood Ave

(201) 444-2282
5.0
(19) · Jewelry

47 W 47th St

(212) 719-2214
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

19 W 38th St

(212) 840-0810
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

Booth #26

(212) 719-5879

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

201 Union Ln

(732) 223-4994
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

202 Broad St

(908) 355-3666
About

New York's Most unique Natural History Store

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
278 reviews
5206
  
425
  
312
  
28
  
111
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina Burrow review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Tina Burrow on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 04:37 AM
Dennis Tanjeloff doesn’t pay his bills, and if he does, he pays with hot checks! He currently owes our company about $13,000 from February 11, 2019.
Edgar Tanjeloff review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Edgar Tanjeloff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 15:11 PM
Discover the beauty of minerals and fossils in this beautiful Astro Gallery of Gems 417 Fifth Av New York City
Melissa Rohan review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Melissa Rohan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2019, 02:03 AM
I bought some fossils for my school, Waterfront Academy. The sales lady was so nice and helpful. We had a great conversation about how a great science program inspired her to become an anthropologist with specialties in geology and paleontology. Remarkable! I know my finds are going to spark the curiosity of a few more future scientists.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cliff St Croix review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Cliff St Croix on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 05:32 AM
A great and robust source for semi precious stones and gems . I owned a jem store in the past , we purchased from Astro minerals frequently .
Dayvid Cook review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Dayvid Cook on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:16 AM
I have been going here to view and purchase minerals and gems since I was a kid. The store space has always been marvelous, weather it was their Madison Avenue location or now their fifth avenue location it’s continually a must see when I’m back in the city. They have knowledgeable and spectacular staff who are as interested in my field as I am. However, as always, the pieces they have are the real gem!
Alice Osipchic review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Alice Osipchic on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2018, 17:01 PM
I went here today and was amazed at the beautiful collections
Anna Jastrzab review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Anna Jastrzab on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:02 AM
Dear Astro Gallery —you have some of the most spectacular minerals and crystals imaginable :) However, a lot of places have very nice pieces and everyone more or less pulls from the same mines. The reason why I love shopping with you is because of Robert :) people and customer service you cannot buy. Although I do not come in more than 10 times a year, he remembers me and what stones I got last time and just truly cares about his work, sharing his knowledge and caring for the art works. I just wanted to say thank you because it is truly the PEOPLE that make a place, not the stuff. Anna
John M Zawadzki review for Astro Gallery of Gems
John M Zawadzki on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 01:14 AM
Very Impressive collection. The staff is wonderful!!! Thank you Astro
Carlos A Gonzalez-Rios review for Astro Gallery of Gems
Carlos A Gonzalez-Rios on Facebook

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 03:08 AM
Amazing!!!!!! Wow �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.