Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Storm Protection LLC

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Home Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

356 Sw 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 772-9009

https://www.assuredstormwindow.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

14765 SW 172nd St

(786) 291-0507
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7795 W 20th Ave

(305) 828-7666
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

2689 W 76th St

(305) 558-0612
5.0
(1) · Home Services

501 Roseland Dr

(561) 832-3211
5.0
(27) · Solar Installation

12605 NW 115th Ave

(800) 511-0184
5.0
(11) · Home Services

425 S Ocean Blvd

(772) 288-6205
About

We aim to provide our customers with incredible service and support in whatever hurricane protection products best suit their needs. We have anA+ rating with the Better Business BureauWe are members of The Association of Shutter Professionals and NAMI (National Accredidation and Management Institute.) If you are looking to protect you home or business why buy hurricane shutters from anyone but a manufacturer with a list of thousands of satisfied customers! We've served customers all over South Florida, whether you're in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, or even south of Fort Lauderdale. Whether you need Accordion Shutters, Aluminum Hurricane Panels, Impact Glass, or Roll-downs Shutters, all our pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anthony I. on BBB

    2 years ago

    04/17/2018, 07:14 AM
    Assured Storm Protection did a great Job Installing my Hurricane windows on my home,very Professional and helping me with any Issue we Had. was done fast and with the utmost professionalism I highly Recommend them for any Job. hank you *************
    Arthur L. on BBB

    2 years ago

    03/21/2018, 14:49 PM
    This was a professionally excellent purchase on our part. The sales person made a low key presentation that consisted of words backed by visual evidence of what was going to occur. An excellent presentation. The installation team arrived on time and left on time and installed the nine hurricane storm shutters in a professionally way. They let us know what they were doing in an excellent communication manner. Overall we are extremely satisfied with the whole process.
    Allen B. on BBB

    2 years ago

    03/19/2018, 12:05 PM
    Recently had full-home accordion shutters installed by Assured. Excellent quality material and workmanship along with great customer service!
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Sharon S. on BBB

    2 years ago

    03/16/2018, 11:49 AM
    Would give Assured five star review. Very honest, professional in everyday. Sold me Supemova Shutters & one ECO fixed window which turned out beautifully. Office staff was great Gia & Celeste able to answer all my questions. Would & have recommended them to five of my friends of which one is have the windows & shutter installed already , ****** ****** Delray Beach
    William B. on BBB

    2 years ago

    03/15/2018, 18:17 PM
    We were very pleased with the installation of our CGI Impact windows and Supernova accordion shutters. The entire process was seamless from start to finish. The installers were very professional and answered all of our questions and concerns. We definitely recommend Assured Storm Protection to anyone looking to purchase these products.
    Carlos K. on BBB

    2 years ago

    03/09/2018, 11:39 AM
    Start to finish, great quality and attention to detail. The prices were very competitive and the staff was always concerned with the quality of the final job. They installed my accordion shutter on time and they look just great.
    ronald b. on BBB

    2 years ago

    02/19/2018, 15:33 PM
    excellent experience ! priced right! very good quality, and delivered on time and installed in one day ! definitely recommend this company.
    Muhammad K. on BBB

    2 years ago

    02/15/2018, 03:17 AM
    I have worked with Assured Storm for installing Accordion Shutters. From Sales call to installation they were very professional. The sales person informed me of all details and also showed samples. Installation was also very professional, they cleaned up behind them. The final product also looks good.
    Ramsey F. on BBB

    2 years ago

    02/10/2018, 13:58 PM
    Fast installation, great accordion shutters, terrific service. Couldn't be better.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.