Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Storm Protection LLC

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Home Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

356 Sw 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 772-9009

https://www.assuredstormwindow.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

14765 SW 172nd St

(786) 291-0507
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7795 W 20th Ave

(305) 828-7666
5.0
(1) · Home Services

501 Roseland Dr

(561) 832-3211
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

2689 W 76th St

(305) 558-0612
5.0
(27) · Solar Installation

12605 NW 115th Ave

(800) 511-0184
5.0
(11) · Home Services

425 S Ocean Blvd

(772) 288-6205
About

We aim to provide our customers with incredible service and support in whatever hurricane protection products best suit their needs. We have anA+ rating with the Better Business BureauWe are members of The Association of Shutter Professionals and NAMI (National Accredidation and Management Institute.) If you are looking to protect you home or business why buy hurricane shutters from anyone but a manufacturer with a list of thousands of satisfied customers! We've served customers all over South Florida, whether you're in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, or even south of Fort Lauderdale. Whether you need Accordion Shutters, Aluminum Hurricane Panels, Impact Glass, or Roll-downs Shutters, all our pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michael M. on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/21/2018, 11:10 AM
    From the office staff to the sales associate & installers, all were helpful, responsive in a timely manner & professional. I have recommended Saaured Storm Potection to my friends & neighbors.
    Anita S. on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/09/2018, 18:16 PM
    After interviewing and pricing other companies for hurricane storm shutters, we decided to go with Assured Storm Protection. The salesman was very knowledgeable of their product and gave us a quote immediately on the spot. Shutters were ordered and installed in a very timely way and we are so happy we went with Assured Storm Protection.
    Ananth V. on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 19:13 PM
    The work was exceptional and very professional. Starting from Robert sales personnel, he was very polite and provided all the needed information he guided us all the way and was available to answer to our questions whenever we had one. The engineers came in did all the work and even cleaned up the mess after. Every step of the way was taken care very professionally. I would recommend Assured Storm Protection anytime.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Jeff K. on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/07/2018, 14:04 PM
    Assured Storm Protection did a great job installing hurricane shutters on my home. Everyone from the salesman to the installers showed up on time and performed their job in a timely manner.
    Scott R. on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/06/2018, 16:53 PM
    I would definitely recommend Assured Storm Protection. They responded promptly to my initial request for a quote and the salesman arrived at the time and date promised. He was professional and explained the products and procedure going forward. The prices quoted and the downpayment amounts were very reasonable. The engineers came as promised to do the measurements and they also provided excellent explanation of the process. The installation went very smoothly and was accomplished during the time frame promised originally by the salesman. The installers were very professional as well and cleaned up after the work nicely. The shutters and windows appear to be of excellent quality and look great compared to others I have seen around.
    Elizabeth R. on BBB

    2 years ago

    06/05/2018, 19:40 PM
    I live in Boynton Beach and already recommended Assured to two of my neighbors...I shopped extensively and they were the best price, highest rated and gave the longest warranty. Barbara and the office staff was great along with the engineer and installers that worked on my accordian shutters. They delivered before the time estimate they gave and that certainly was appreciated. They are the very best!
    Marc R. on BBB

    2 years ago

    05/29/2018, 03:13 AM
    GREAT COMPANY WITH RELIABILITY Working with Greg B. of Assured Storm Protection has been a truly wonderful experience. Greg came out to our place in Century Village and noted that because of a pipe at the back of our unit the accordion storm shutters we wanted could only be installed in the inside of our unit. Greg measured; their engineer came out and check-measured; and when the installers came out with the shutters (complete with added lexan clear blades) and they didn't fit all was not lost. The installers brought them back to the Assured Storm Protection factory, cut a little off the shutters and brought them back and installed them the same day. We were pleased with the workmanship and installation too. We learned subsequently, that we needed Hurricane Impact Windows at the front of our unit because the construction of our unit wouldn't support accordion shutters. Greg B. was terrific at showing us the CGI High Impact Windows that were perfect for our needs. Double-Hung with screens they are gorgeous. Even our neighbors were impressed with their look and envious that they look this good and are rated for 180 mph winds too. If you're looking to protect your house and/or condo from the elements there is no better company to find that assurance than Assured Storm Protection LLC and Greg B..
    Robert H. on BBB

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 20:08 PM
    I called Assured Storm Protection because my neighbor said they were the best. We met the salesperson (Bob) came and went over the products. He was very nice non pushy and said when ready just call. My wife and I said we were ready to go. Once the order was placed the office personnel kept us updated on the entire process with no surprises. Once the order was filled we setup the appointment for installation. We both were like here we go. The Morning of, the crew they sent was early, professional clean. An entire team, they broke down in groups, 1 group went and installed the window, another went and brought the shutters, another started the installation. Before we knew it they were done. They cleaned up every thing, they swept, wiped and vacuumed. Not a single screw or dust anywhere was left. Plus they finished early. Once they left we didn't even realize they were there in the first place. I would highly recommend contacting Assured First. I would hire them again. No stress no worries, and no surprises. Team work.
    Angela D. on BBB

    2 years ago

    04/21/2018, 05:17 AM
    Great product, price and service. Assured Storm Protection installed 3 large CGI impact sliders with top impact windows. We are very happy with results
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.