Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Storm Protection LLC

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Home Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

356 Sw 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 772-9009

https://www.assuredstormwindow.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

14765 SW 172nd St

(786) 291-0507
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7795 W 20th Ave

(305) 828-7666
5.0
(1) · Home Services

501 Roseland Dr

(561) 832-3211
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

2689 W 76th St

(305) 558-0612
5.0
(27) · Solar Installation

12605 NW 115th Ave

(800) 511-0184
5.0
(11) · Home Services

425 S Ocean Blvd

(772) 288-6205
About

We aim to provide our customers with incredible service and support in whatever hurricane protection products best suit their needs. We have anA+ rating with the Better Business BureauWe are members of The Association of Shutter Professionals and NAMI (National Accredidation and Management Institute.) If you are looking to protect you home or business why buy hurricane shutters from anyone but a manufacturer with a list of thousands of satisfied customers! We've served customers all over South Florida, whether you're in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, or even south of Fort Lauderdale. Whether you need Accordion Shutters, Aluminum Hurricane Panels, Impact Glass, or Roll-downs Shutters, all our pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Robert C. on BBB

    2 years ago

    08/16/2018, 01:51 AM
    Assured did a great job. They were timely from start to end. Everything they said they would do, they did. The cost was very fair and the work they did was excellent. I have already recommended them to two friends who will end up using them.
    Lenore S. on BBB

    2 years ago

    08/14/2018, 12:28 PM
    Excellent and professional service. Would definitely recommend.
    George B. on BBB

    2 years ago

    08/11/2018, 11:04 AM
    As a native and lifelong resident of Southeast Florida I have weathered every landfall hurricane since 1949. In high school and junior college, I worked in the family lumber yard and sold materials just as the hurricanes approached and then went home after dark to install our own shutters in the horizontal, eye stinging rain. Last year my dear wife decided to relieve me of the task of putting up storm shutters. We ordered hurricane proof windows & folding shutters and replaced our dog-scratched, sliding glass door out back. The new windows took a while to make but Assured came and installed them expertly. The installers stayed to show us the ins-and-outs of the windows and doors. It has been almost nine months since installation and we could not be happier. The sliders do not show our dog scratchings and we no longer have strange worms roaming our house. Our electric bill is a bit less than before. A surprise bonus is that the party music from our neighbor across the street can no longer be heard through these windows or sliding doors.
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

    "Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
    Sabrina B. on BBB

    2 years ago

    08/10/2018, 06:51 AM
    Very satisfied customer.
    Mike R. on BBB

    2 years ago

    08/07/2018, 08:16 AM
    Assured did a great job on the installation of my shutters and windows.
    Andrea G. on BBB

    2 years ago

    08/01/2018, 17:06 PM
    They were just amazing, from the start with Greg doing the quotation, the operations team performance was outstanding till the inspection. 5 stars!
    Business Response:

    Ms. ********* is incorrect in saying we installed her accordion shutters without proper permits. The law states that we can install our product as long as the permit has been submitted to the City and approved. The permit was approved by the City, therefore we were allowed to install. Legally we have 6 months in order to have the inspection performed, but try to perform them way before then. Ms. ********* was installed on 6/7/18. Generally it takes approximately 4-6 weeks to have the inspection as we have a runner go and pick up the permits only 1 time per week. Ms. ********* contacted our office yesterday & was advised we would pull her folder & contact her back by today. We called her on two occassions and left messages both times. The third call we got Mr. ********* and explained the process & advised him that the City is closed on Friday's and we have to speak with them in order to schedule the inspection, which we can do on Monday. He had no problem with that.

    Ruth W. on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/19/2018, 07:07 AM
    This company was recommended to us by an old neighbor. The sales person and installation guys were very friendly. No issues. Job looks great. My daughter will be calling them in the future for an estimate on Accordions for her house.
    Richard B. on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/03/2018, 11:40 AM
    Very professional staff, all work was scheduled and completed on time. Installers were very good, no problems.
    Marc S. on BBB

    2 years ago

    07/02/2018, 04:08 AM
    We have lived in Florida 51 years and heard only good things from many neighbors about Assured Storm Protection for shutters! And they were right! From start to finish they were great! The installation was neat and the men were so nice! We are comfortable with any storms that might be coming and know if we need Assured they will be there to help us!! The product is a good one!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.