Logo White
Watch Demo

Assured Storm Protection LLC

Own this business?
5.0
93 reviews
|Home Services|Pompano Beach, FL 33069

356 Sw 13th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33069

(954) 772-9009

https://www.assuredstormwindow.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Glass & Mirrors

14765 SW 172nd St

(786) 291-0507
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7795 W 20th Ave

(305) 828-7666
5.0
(1) · Windows Installation

2689 W 76th St

(305) 558-0612
5.0
(1) · Home Services

501 Roseland Dr

(561) 832-3211
5.0
(27) · Solar Installation

12605 NW 115th Ave

(800) 511-0184
5.0
(11) · Home Services

425 S Ocean Blvd

(772) 288-6205
About

We aim to provide our customers with incredible service and support in whatever hurricane protection products best suit their needs. We have anA+ rating with the Better Business BureauWe are members of The Association of Shutter Professionals and NAMI (National Accredidation and Management Institute.) If you are looking to protect you home or business why buy hurricane shutters from anyone but a manufacturer with a list of thousands of satisfied customers! We've served customers all over South Florida, whether you're in Boynton Beach, Boca Raton, or even south of Fort Lauderdale. Whether you need Accordion Shutters, Aluminum Hurricane Panels, Impact Glass, or Roll-downs Shutters, all our pro

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
93 reviews
591
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mark & Maureen K. on BBB

    a year ago

    11/24/2018, 17:14 PM
    Assured Storm Protection arrived exactly when promised for the installation. The Crew was neat, courteous and very professional. They obviously knew what they were doing. The arrived on time both days, cleaned up each day before leaving. After the installation was finished, they vacuum the patio and walk areas and hosed down the areas as well to remove the dust from drilling/installation. Our Sales Representative, Robert T. was exceptional. He kept in touch with us through the whole process, his follow up was what you always hope to get. I would highly recommend Assured Storm Protection, if you are looking for Accordion Hurricane Shutters. The ********* Family, Boynton Beach (Canyon Springs)
    Marie S. on BBB

    a year ago

    10/24/2018, 11:22 AM
    I had CGI impact windows installed by Assured, but I'm sure whatever you're contracting for, you'll have a good experience with this company, especially if you have dealt with the other side of the spectrum, which is rife in south Florida. They were prompt, communicative, up front and efficient, from start to finish. Their great Brazilian crew replaced 20 windows in my triplex in one day! The few small items that I nitpicked about were resolved promptly. Highly recommend them. It pays to check on the reviews and ratings of a company. They have great ratings and well deserved. My son hired a window company without checking, and is still hassling with them after a year. Turns out they had an F rating with the BBB. Do your homework!
    June A. on BBB

    a year ago

    10/20/2018, 16:45 PM
    Great Company, from the beginning to the end. Very professional and helpful, everything went extremely smooth and stress free. Roger was a doll and very kind . Barbara and Robert T. were extremely helpful. Highly recommend this company !!!
    Featured content
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Paul B. on BBB

    a year ago

    10/15/2018, 17:52 PM
    I highly recommend Assured Storm Protection for hurricane shutters. We had our entire home covered with accordion shutters and the entire process was handled smoothly and professionally. The installers were professional and accurate. Everything looks great and I feel protected. Thank you Assured.
    Steve & Iris S. on BBB

    a year ago

    10/12/2018, 18:29 PM
    We were very satisfied with the whole operation from dealing with our salesperson (Greg B.), to the various staff people we dealt with along the way. The work was professionally done and any questions we had were dealt with courteously and promptly with the office staff. ***** and **** ** Boynton Beach
    Patricia S. on BBB

    2 years ago

    09/29/2018, 17:08 PM
    Highly recommend Assured Storm Protection. They were very professional and performed the services in the estimated time they told us.
    Laurie H. on BBB

    2 years ago

    09/25/2018, 15:17 PM
    Excellent customer service and installation. I am very pleased with my new accordion hurricane shutters!
    Gail E. on BBB

    2 years ago

    09/15/2018, 03:59 AM
    We decided to use Assured Storm Protection after reading many positive reviews, meeting with their salesman, Ross, and receiving what we considered to be a fair estimate. The scope of our work was two new hurricane windows and hurricane shutters on the remainder of the windows and sliding glass doors of our home. We were told that there would be a 3-4 month wait for installation and as promised the work was scheduled at that time. We found all the contractors to be neat, pleasant, and professional. They patiently showed us how to work the shutters after completion and were anxious to make sure that we were pleased with the job. Assured took care of the entire permitting process with PB County and all went well. We would definitely recommend Assured to anyone looking to add hurricane protection to their home. They were a pleasure to deal with from beginning to end. **** ** **** *****
    Sharon C. on BBB

    2 years ago

    09/12/2018, 02:42 AM
    Very professional, punctual and was very pleased with the work they did. I highly recommend them.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.