Logo White
Watch Demo

Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery

Own this business?
4.9
125 reviews
|Consumer Services|Fort Myers, FL 33907

12377 S Cleveland Ave #6, Ste 6, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 936-4444

http://avms.vetstreet.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Associates in Veterinary Medicine & Surgery! We’re specifically designed to attend to routine preventative care, early detection and disease treatment, and complete medical and surgical care for the life of your pet. We also handle routine services such as annual vaccinations and dental cleanings. When your pet’s time comes, we offer painless, peaceful euthanasia services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
125 reviews
5115
  
43
  
32
  
22
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review2.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Sheridan-Perrin on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2019, 04:30 AM
30 years I’ve been going here with all my dogs, they are the best
Allyson Pohle on Facebook

9 months ago

12/02/2018, 03:32 AM
Love the professionalism at this office! The staff and Dr Larry always make me feel like Vienna is in excellent hands!
Kayla Rose Iannuzzo on Facebook

a year ago

03/07/2018, 08:30 AM
The staff is amazing and kind and loving and Dr. Larry Scott is wonderful, helpful, and informative. Thank you so much for helping Ginger Biscuit �
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Stacey Brill on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 06:59 AM
I've been taking my dogs to Dr. Larry for about 20 years now. Dr. Larry and staff always go above and beyond for my dogs. Always a kind and friendly office. It's important to me that my vet has Bulldog experience and knowledge and I'm never disappointed with the care we receive.
Melissa Yenesel Gonzalez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:36 AM
Debi Warren Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:24 AM
Gina Godsell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:57 AM
Karen Cichy on Facebook

2 years ago

12/16/2017, 01:12 AM
Terri Howard Keppel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 09:31 AM
I’m super nervous and picky on who grooms my little Chloe. I brought her in to Michelle Spellman today for the first time. I could not be more happy with how comfortable and welcome she made myself and Chloe feel. And Thank you so much Michelle for making her look so cute after I butchered her hair trying to do it myself. See you in 9 weeks.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.