Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
276 reviews
|Pet Hospice|Fort Myers, FL 33907

12377 S Cleveland Ave #6, Ste 6, Fort Myers, FL 33907

(239) 936-4444

http://avms.vetstreet.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

10020 Gulf Center Dr

(239) 432-2869
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

3716 Bailes St

(239) 253-1720
5.0
(44) · Pet Groomers

1316 SW 4th Terrace #103

(239) 339-3555

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(253) · Pet Groomers

21 Golden Gate Blvd E

(239) 300-8861

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(40) · Pet Groomers

1923 Winkler Ave

(239) 936-5533
4.9
(143) · Consumer Services

4077 Tamiami Trail N #D103

(239) 276-6600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Associates in Veterinary Medicine & Surgery! We’re specifically designed to attend to routine preventative care, early detection and disease treatment, and complete medical and surgical care for the life of your pet. We also handle routine services such as annual vaccinations and dental cleanings. When your pet’s time comes, we offer painless, peaceful euthanasia services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
276 reviews
5250
  
49
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti Wilson Franzoi review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Patti Wilson Franzoi on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 10:39 AM
Outstanding! My dog has been there most recently for nail clipping, but she has been there for wellness, wound treatment and teeth prophylaxis. Practices like Dr. Scott and his staff are rare: Superior care and reasonable. The practice came to me by word of mouth, and I highly recommend it to everyone.
Suzie Pieri Ostertag review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Suzie Pieri Ostertag on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr. Larry and his staff are wonderful. He operated on my 12 year old pup and explained everything in detail. He is kind, caring, compassionate, and really cares about his patients and their families. Wonderful place and highly recommend👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼
Peggy Butcher-Flannery review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Peggy Butcher-Flannery on Facebook

2 years ago

04/28/2020, 08:30 AM
absolutely, been going there for almost 13 years now, friendly caring staff. Dr Larry and staff take good care of our fur babies.5 stars
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Alexander Sanchez review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Alexander Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/07/2020, 04:35 AM
Dr. Scott and his staff are genuinely caring and take great care of our furry kids. I been going to Doctor Scott’s office for 9+ years. Thank you Doctor Scott and your helpful assistants.
Karen Elaine review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Karen Elaine on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 01:09 AM
I took my Senior Sheltie to them. They treated her so well. My dog had 0 anxiety going to them. That speaks volumes.
Britta Belchamber review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Britta Belchamber on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:16 AM
I have been coming here for about 20 years. the staff is wonderful and I would not want to go anywhere else
Valerie Thornewell review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Valerie Thornewell on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 08:42 AM
Caring and loving...My Puppy loves this place!!!
Diane Sheridan-Perrin review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Diane Sheridan-Perrin on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 04:30 AM
30 years I’ve been going here with all my dogs, they are the best
Allyson Pohle review for Associates in Veterinary Medicine and Surgery
Allyson Pohle on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 03:32 AM
Love the professionalism at this office! The staff and Dr Larry always make me feel like Vienna is in excellent hands!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.