Logo White
Watch Demo

Associates in Family Dentistry

Own this business?
4.8
46 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NH 03867

750 Columbus Ave, Rochester, NH 03867

(603) 332-7800

https://www.associatesinfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

288 Lafayette Rd

(603) 431-4559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

152 Pleasant St

(978) 683-2522

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

820 Turnpike St A

(978) 655-1583

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

240 Locust St

(603) 742-6546
5.0
(20) · Dentists

7 Portland Farms Rd

(207) 883-0045
5.0
(3) · Dental

60 Main St #330

(603) 886-2700

4 people are looking at this business

About

Associates In Family Dentistry is a full service family Dental Practice that welcomes new patients and families. Dr. Rabeh Ebeed and associates Dr. Nader Ebeed, Dr. Tom Pasquerella, Dr. Swati Agnihotri, and Dr.Brittany Tosto use their experience and up to date knowledge of all types of dental procedures to bring fine dental care to the Greater Rochester NH area. Our staff is knowledgeable and sensitive to the needs of all ages. We provide specialized care for those that have had bad experiences with the dentist in the past. We are trained in the latest techniques in relaxation, and pain free dentistry. We also utilize state of the art sterilization procedures. Our Dental Spa delivers dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
46 reviews
533
  
42
  
32
  
21
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 42 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrina Dutkowski on Facebook

10 months ago

08/29/2019, 08:53 AM
I had the best dental experience I have ever had in my life there today. Pam the receptionist, was very friendly and helped checked me in. Dr. Brittney T was so funny, she had to stop working in my teeth because I couldn’t stop laughing. But the oral hygienist, Ali, was amazing. She explained everything and so nice. She didn’t just waste the hour taking about the weather, she took a minute and got to know me. We chatted about real life, well as much as you can chat when getting your teeth cleaned. Long story short, I will be recommending people to go here and I’m making my boyfriend go! Thanks for changing my outlook on going to the dentist.
Penny Camp Jock on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2019, 09:29 AM
Dr. Brittany & Paulo are awesome!!!!
Katrina Steeves on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 10:23 AM
I started going to Associates in Family Dentistry this past September after many years of putting off going to a dentist at all. When I walked into my first appointment in September I was full of anxiety and did not want to follow through, however new I had to. Since that day I have had two extractions, fillings and yesterday a root canal. The dreaded root canal....I did not feel a thing during or after the procedure and still nothing today! I have never met such a wonderful team in the dentistry/medical field, from the receptionists to the Doctors there. They make you feel welcome, they understand your fears and concerns and their work with me has been amazing! Not too mention the cozy atmosphere and the great senses of humor. I cannot give this dentistry enough praise! Thank you for making me smile! 😊
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Jenn McClearn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 04:52 AM
Associates of family dentistry has been great for my oldest son he feels comfortable and actually loves going to the dentist! my other 2 kids are still nervous but getting there!
Rachel Simon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 05:31 AM
The receptionist staff makes you feel welcome the minute you walk through the door. Pam always greats me with a huge smile and asks how my family is. Denise is the most gentle dental hygienist I have ever seen. She is thorough and particular and does each cleaning with great care. Dr. Pasquerella is by far the best dentist. I have had to have extensive work done and he is always insightful and gives me the best options of how to proceed. I highly recommend him. I am thankful for this great staff!
Laura Timmons on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 02:26 AM
My son absolutely LOVES everyone here! Such amazing staff that I’m willing to drive an hour now that I’ve moved to keep coming back! I’ve never been a big fan of dentists but I honestly feel so comfortable when I’m there. You can tell the staff is very close with each other which just makes a very nice experience all around 💯
Caitlyn Marble Turgeon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2018, 03:42 AM
The staff here is amazing and so friendly! Ali is the absolute best and recommend them to anyone!
Lauren Gagne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 04:43 AM
Ali is my hygienist and she is the nicest ! She does an amazing job on my teeth and she’s very gentle! I always recommend Ali and this office to people looking for a new dentist. I wouldn’t go anywhere else !
Jeez Louise on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:35 AM
X-ray overload
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.