Logo White
Watch Demo

Associates in Dentistry: Gregory A. Nairn, Dmd

Own this business?
4.9
136 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, PA 15301

131 S College St, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 213-9470

https://mytoothdr.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(7) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

2496 Brodhead Rd

(724) 375-2243

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental

315 Pittsburgh St

(724) 274-4330
About

Our philosophy is simple. Treat each patient as if they are a part of our own family. Associates in Dentistry is committed to providing our patients with the highest quality oral health care in the most gentle, efficient manner possible. Most importantly, we listen carefully to each patient's primary concern allowing us to develop an individualized treatment plan. With the aid of our chairside monitors, the patient can visualize how the procedures are to be performed and how their overall oral health will improve. Treatment options give the patient the opportunity to select how treatment will proceed. Listening and designing a plan based on the needs and interests of our patients results in

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
136 reviews
5128
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Johnna Winters on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 14:55 PM
Friendly staff and Dr. Greg is the best!
Chris Blednick on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2018, 01:11 AM
Great people and everyone makes you feel like home they care about their patients
Gregory Bryte on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:07 AM
They always do fantastic work here! From the front desk back they make you feel comfortable! Dr. Greg never lets you leave without stopping in to see how you are. P.S. Don’t forget to floss!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gloria Cumer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:34 AM
I took my (almost) 3 yr old here for her very first dentist visit! We had Mrs. Natalie and she was awesome! She made it fun and was very excited for my daughter! When we were driving home, my daughter told me "that was fun mom!" She got her teeth cleaned and fluoride paint! I was impressed that she did so well and didn't feel at all scared!
Jim Vicheck on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 00:59 AM
I have been going to the Nairn's office since I was very little. I loved Dr John Nairn, when he retired I was nervous about going to someone else. Dr Greg Nairn, his son, is as wonderful and his dad. I was very re leaved and happy to get the same care. Dr Greg's office girls are awesome, they go beyond what they have to do to make you feel happy and comfortable. Tammy Vicheck
Kelly Robinson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 02:28 AM
Dr Greg and his staff are absolutely amazing. They were there every step of the way when I had problems with a crown and the lab. They made sure that everything was perfect and did not settle for second best. Always there to provide you support and the best dental care anyone can offer. I can not thank them enough for everything they have done for me even when they became my second home :)
Philip Grace on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2016, 01:07 AM
Had a great visit with Heather and the staff is friendly.
Sarah DiGiacomo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2016, 01:35 AM
Love every single person at Associates in Dentistry. I look forward to seeing them! They have all of the latest technology and are extremely thorough. When Heather was done cleaning me I felt like I had a new mouth and looked like I had whitened my teeth. Dr. Greg is just the best. I am very appreciative of him and his staff for taking such wonderful care of my family and I for as long as we have lived in Washington.
Jennifer Robol on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 02:08 AM
Such a great practice. Dr Greg is awesome. The staff is always so kind and friendly. If you are looking for a great dental office this is the place to go!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.