Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associates For Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery LTD

Claimed
4.1
30 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Chicago, IL 60641

4935-37 W Irving Park Rd, Chicago, IL 60641

(847) 255-7080

https://www.associatesfororalsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

8001 W Davis St

(847) 699-6488
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

640 Pearson St # 201

(847) 824-2143
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1220 Meadow Rd # 306

(847) 272-4020
5.0
(5) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(120) · Oral Surgeons

11 S Howard Ave

(630) 529-9091
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

12251 S 80th Ave

(708) 923-7650
About

Dental implants, wisdom teeth extractions, treatment of diseases of the oral cavity and contiguous areas, pathology, facial reconstruction, orthognathic surgery, trauma and sedation. Our board certified surgeons utilize advanced technology backed by over 60 years of practice to provide complete compassionate patient care.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
30 reviews
519
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
cbenisek review for Associates For Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery LTD
cbenisek on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 03:33 AM
Wow Im shocked to see a bad review about this place because my experience with Dr. Zak was the complete opposite! I scheduled to have a consultation with Dr. Zak to get my wisdom teeth removed and he was great! He made me feel extremely comfortable and took the time to answer all of my questions. I left feeling very confident about choosing this place to have my wisdom teeth removed. When It came to the day of my surgery the whole process was extremely smooth. Everything went great and I had no complications whatsoever. The entire staff treated me kindly and they even called me the next day to check how I was feeling. My experience with this practice was wonderful and when it came down to my bill I found it to be very reasonable. I will recommend this place to all my friends and family!
Samantha review for Associates For Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery LTD
Samantha on Wellness

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 09:05 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison!
Samantha review for Associates For Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery LTD
Samantha on Wellness

9 years ago

12/06/2012, 00:35 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Definitely! It was one of the best looking offices I've ever seen! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Associates For Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery LTD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/09/2011, 16:24 PM
Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Was this provider's office too loud? Kind of, it wasn't unbearable but it was definitely loud Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining!
Anonymous review for Associates For Oral, Maxillofacial & Implant Surgery LTD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

04/17/2011, 20:16 PM
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Not at all. They saw me but didn't greet me at all Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Definitely not! I was constantly interrupted or cut off! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Not at all, they were ridiculous! Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Not at all, it seemed like they started yesterday
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.