Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Associated Endodontists of Melbourne

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Endodontists|Melbourne, FL 32901 United States

1114 Palmetto Ave, Melbourne, FL 32901 United States

(321) 722-0550

https://www.melbourneendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(737) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(1) · Dental

1421 Malabar Rd NE

(321) 722-8440
5.0
(22) · Dental

225 S Plumosa St

(321) 453-1890
5.0
(48) · Dentists

2330 N Wickham Rd

(321) 255-3311
5.0
(1851) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(432) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
About

State of The Art, Practice Limited to Endodontics, Microscope Used for All Procedures, Gentle, Endodontic Care, Digital X-Rays

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sheila Rdz review for Associated Endodontists of Melbourne
Sheila Rdz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2019, 08:35 AM
Root Canal wasn’t as bad as I thought. A job well done by Dr. Scott and associates.
Peter Spinella review for Associated Endodontists of Melbourne
Peter Spinella on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:18 AM
From Wife, patient: Karen Spinella - Extremely impressed with the entire experience. Needed an urgent root canal (also my first one). The staff was able to fit me in their busy schedule with very short notice the Friday before New Years Eve! They were all very friendly. The procedure went much much better than I had imagined it would. I was in so much pain and sensitivity and three days later feeling great!! I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Scott and his staff. I was very anxious about the appointment and any procedure, but Dr. Scott was very patient with me and spent a lot of time trying to calm me down, the staff was very helpful and kind and always available to help. Dr. Scott is very professional, he takes the time to explain what needs to be done and provides valuable advice. He has a wonderful bedside manner; what a great sense of humor. Through the entire root canal, he had great music playing to ease my nerves and he was talking with his medical assistant who was a blessing what a wonderful caring young knowledgeable young lady; I was included in the discussions and they both me made chuckle a lot; again to ease my nerves and take away from the root canal procedure. It worked!! Plus he is good with needles I felt nothing he numbs you so good I felt nothing. Also, Dr. Scott made me feel like we were family. He is so personable; I left feeling like he deserved the biggest HUG ever. Thank you so much Dr. Scott. And thank you to the receptionist; she was able to fit me in their busy schedule with very short notice. She too was very courteous and caring over the phone and in person too thank you. OH, Dr. Scott's office is in a beautiful house, what a cozy, home-like feeling this makes a world of difference very clean and sterile. And his prices are much cheaper than two other Endodontists in the area (he is very honest does not overcharge). I know firsthand. Trust me, Dr. Scott look at his credentials says it all. I can go on and on. HAPPY NEW YEAR Dr. Scott and staff!
Gail Lynch Walton review for Associated Endodontists of Melbourne
Gail Lynch Walton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2016, 09:09 AM
Easy going, straightforward, got us in at the last minute and billing was simple and easy to understand.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
dcspas review for Associated Endodontists of Melbourne
dcspas on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/17/2013, 11:19 AM
If you have to have a root canal - this is th doctor to go to!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.