Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aspen Real Estate

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Real Estate|Ponderosa, CA 93265

56800 Aspen Dr, Ponderosa, CA 93265

(559) 542-8000

http://ponderosaaspenrealestate.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

120 N Main St

(559) 784-4000
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

333 N Main St

(559) 783-8180
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

40915 Sierra Dr # F

(559) 561-2200
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

1331 W Center Ave

(559) 625-2934
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

3358 S Fairway St

(559) 623-9112

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/17/2015, 04:03 AM
Simply the best!Located in the Sequoia National Forest, 55 minutes up hwy. 190 above Springville, Ca. at an elevation of approximately 7200 feet. Private get away with lots of nature to explore with all 4 seasons to experience for your outdoor/Indoor pleasure and recreation needs!
ben on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 13:56 PM
Aspen Real Estate is the place to inquire about knowledge of mountain homes and property. Jennifer is so easy to talk to and found exactly what we were looking for. What beauty and peace we found at the Ponderosa. A well rounded team! Thanx all!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

04/01/2015, 01:14 AM
Aspen Real Estate is the place to inquire about knowledge of mountain homes and property. Jennifer is so easy to talk to and found exactly what we were looking for. What beauty and peace we found at the Ponderosa. A well rounded team! Thanx all!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
C on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 05:00 AM
Beautiful area, great people, and very helpful agents. I would highly recommened this real estate agency to anyone who is looking for a cabin home, rental property, and even lots.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

03/05/2015, 01:24 AM
Beautiful area, great people, and very helpful agents. I would highly recommened this real estate agency to anyone who is looking for a cabin home, rental property, and even lots.
Jennifer T. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 03:28 AM
The best experience of this hidden jewel was stopping in and talking with the agents and broker! An incredible place to be! Individual places for individual needs and wants. A must see to feel the un-explainable experience!
DUCK on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 01:04 AM
I had the greatest experience stumbling upon the community of Ponderosa, located about 7200 ft. elevation. I stopped in the Aspen Real Estate office where i had talked to the broker, Bill Dolmovic and his agents Barbara and Jennifer. They were very knowledgeable in the surrounding area of the National Monument and the Ponderosa. I will be coming back to enjoy some more of this hidden jewel! What a place to be! Thank-you!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/11/2015, 00:02 AM
I had the greatest experience stumbling upon the community of Ponderosa, located about 7200 ft. elevation. I stopped in the Aspen Real Estate office where i had talked to the broker, Bill Dolmovic and his agents Barbara and Jennifer. They were very knowledgeable in the surrounding area of the National Monument and the Ponderosa. I will be coming back to enjoy some more of this hidden jewel! What a place to be! Thank-you!
jennifer on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

02/10/2015, 11:09 AM
Specializing in mountain homes, customized for mountain living and get away refuge. Jennifer was, friendly and knowledgeable with all our questions of mountain living and properties, with 26 years of experience in the beautiful Southern Sierras. A pleasure to talk to and made our experience a joyful adventure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.