Logo White
Watch Demo

Aspen Grove Dental Associates: Trammell Joe C DDS

Own this business?
5.0
1153 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, TN 37067

342 Cool Springs Boulevard, Ste 102, Franklin, TN 37067

(615) 790-8494

http://www.aspengrovedental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(3) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
Davis Dental Arts
5.0
(5) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
Grant Hensley Dentistry
5.0
(16) · Cosmetic Dentists

114 Rand Pl

(615) 794-1546
David Williams
5.0
(93) · Dental

806 Hatcher Ln

(931) 381-2700
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

1 person is looking at this business

About

Aspen Grove Dental is a Franklin, TN, family dentistry offering top-rated care for adults and children. We specialize in preventive and cosmetic treatments. Call our friendly staff to schedule a visit.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
1,153 reviews
51,130
  
416
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1112 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

17 days ago

05/30/2019, 02:42 AM
I have been going to Aspen Grove Dental since I was a child. After moving away as an adult and trying many other dentists, I've never found any to compare. I specifically seek out the professionalism and quality of Aspen Grove and continue to find no match!
Van B. on PatientConnect365

24 days ago

05/23/2019, 07:58 AM
BEST THERE IS! GREAT CHRISTIAN ATMOSPHERE, SAY NO MORE.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

05/08/2019, 04:19 AM
Dr. Chad is like having a family member host you in his chair, he is old- school kind and interested in you as a person and you know he cares. He is the one you trust. Judy front desk is probably the kindest front desk person i have ever met in my whole life. she is the kind of person who would laugh and cry with you because she is the real thing, for many years i have known these professionals and you are definately in the best of caring hands
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Christine Hughes Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2019, 01:15 AM
Best Dentist office! Very professional and kind! Saved my daughter in a dental emergency right away! I highly recommend! Thank you Doctor Hutchinson!
Sandra Y. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

04/17/2019, 20:17 PM
I and my family have been patients of Dr. Trammel’s for over 25 years! I can’t adequately express in words how great he and his staff are! I have a fear of going to the dentist even at my ripe old age but he and his staff manage to make me feel comfortable and cared for each time I step through the door. Thanks from the bottom of my heart for your superior service!
So grateful,
Sandra
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/20/2019, 04:19 AM
Crown issue
I always have a very pleasant experience at Aspen Grove. I had a tooth issue this morning and within an hour I was there, seen and out in 30 minutes. They have 3 doctors and an excellent staff.
Highly recommend.
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:35 AM
I always have a very pleasant experience at Aspen Grove. I had a tooth issue this morning and within an hour I was there, seen and out in 30 minutes. They have 3 doctors and an excellent staff.
Highly recommend.
Christine G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/15/2019, 06:55 AM
We are thankful for Aspen Grove Dental. We have been going there for about eighteen years now, and we think they are the best!
Christine G. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

03/15/2019, 03:41 AM
Highly Recommended
We are thankful for Aspen Grove Dental. We have been going there for about eighteen years now, and we think they are the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.