Logo White
Watch Demo

Asn Natural Stone

Own this business?
4.6
51 reviews
|Construction|San Francisco, CA 94110

2415 17th St, San Francisco, CA 94110

(415) 626-2616

http://www.asnstone.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(2) · Building Supplies

4881 Sunrise Dr

(925) 370-9888

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Construction

7752 Enterprise Dr

(510) 783-0675

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Building Supplies

5741

(707) 566-7045

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Construction

375 Alabama St #215

(415) 864-7595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Building Supplies

1015 California Dr

(650) 343-9562

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Building Supplies

635 Seaport Blvd

(650) 363-2347
About

Direct importer of natural stones from all over the world. Limestone, Marble, Granite, Basalt, Slate, Quartzite... Showroom and warehouse with a large selection of exceptional material in large-size format and alternate surface finishes. We specialize in custom cut-to-size projects. We welcome architects, designers, contractors, builders, etc. and we are also open to the public. Call for parking info.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
51 reviews
534
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
  • 20 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joan Gisbert Tejero on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2019, 03:39 AM
Their proffessionalist, expert, knowledge. Great stone supplier
Erik van Houten on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 17:06 PM
Great selection of materials and sourcing network, knowledgeable staff and above all attention for detail and people. Would recommend 100%.
April Sheldon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2018, 08:23 AM
Rose and ASN provides great products and service. They go out of their way to see a job through. After many years in the business I have worked with all the stone and tile companies in the greater Bay Area and I find ASN to be one of the best.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Marcos Ricardo Klitzke on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 21:11 PM
Profissionalism with Knowledge !!!
Cynthia Vereen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 19:54 PM
awesome down to earth people & gorgeous product
Susan Knightly on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 12:16 PM
Great product, fair priced/- good folks
Joanne Kokot-Hoppen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 11:08 AM
I am so excited to be working with Alex and Rose at ASN Stone for the hard surfaces on the new renovation of my home. After viewing their inventory and reviewing the many other jobs they have done I know my new kitchen and master bathroom will be beautifully appointed with the hard surfaces we have chosen. I know they do large installations and am grateful they are going to be working with me as well. Besides, they are also really great people and a delight to work with.
New England Moraes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 03:37 AM
Good and friendly place to buy natural stone!
Handerson Moraes on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2018, 01:25 AM
In the city of San Francisco this is one of the best places from you to buy stone, tile and porcelain. Very knowledgeable staff and they will give you a quotation within a 24 hours timeframe. Very professional and I do recommend! Alex and Rose (the owner) are very friendly...!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.