Logo White
Watch Demo

Ask Linda Pet Sitting

Own this business?
4.7
14 reviews
|Consumer Services|Indianapolis, Indiana 46260

1427 West 86th St Suite 174, Indianapolis, Indiana 46260

(317) 224-5243

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Paws Pet Services
5.0
(1) · Pet Transportation

3208 Corvallis Ln

(661) 664-1771
Talk To the Animals Pet Sit
5.0
(21) · Consumer Services

3407 Brook Run Dr

(515) 770-6033
City Kitty Sitter
5.0
(9) · Consumer Services

1111 N. Broadway #403

(720) 320-3902
Shaggy Bark Dog Walking and Vacation Service
5.0
(20) · Consumer Services

Crystal Reamy

(360) 367-1947
Red Rover Pet Services
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

6501 Scott Ln

(815) 382-8903
Loving Care Pet Sitters
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1218 Wando Shores Dr

(843) 270-8904

About

Whether your dog needs a mid-day potty break, a boredom break, or a little more exercise, we can help. Great for helping puppies with crate training too! Our skilled professionals will take your dog for a structured walk that includes age and fitness appropriate non-stop walking.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Amy Gill Leckrone on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/03/2016, 06:27 AM
    Linda is wonderful! We have been using her pet sitting service for over a year and have been pleased. I feel confident leaving her "in charge" while we are on vacation. Not only does she care for our senior kitty, but she brings in the mail, waters plants or anything that I ask her to do. Once when our kitty was sick, she drove her to the vet. It was great knowing that Linda was available to handle this. She leaves a little report card and leaves daily details about your pet. I highly recommend this service!
    Callie Zaborenko on Facebook

    3 years ago

    07/09/2016, 15:30 PM
    I was very happy with my experience with Ask Linda Pet Sitting. They spent time with the cats and me before we left to make sure everything was clear before I left. They kept in contact, sent pictures, and kept a daily log of what was done. They were professional and through. I would happily use them again or recommend them to anyone who needs a pet sitter.
    Melissa Frey on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/07/2015, 10:13 AM
    Linda is the best! I have been using her pet sitting service for my cat almost three years and I wouldn't have it any other way. Linda's passion for the safety and well-being of pets is obvious. She sends out safety information to her clients regularly, she tidies up my cat's room when I neglect to do so, and brings her special treats such as turkey for Thanksgiving or toys when we are on vacation. She even offered to bring her own space heater over when the furnace broke while we were out of town. When I return from long trips, my cat is content rather than anxious or starved for attention, as she used to be when we used other services. Linda is also very flexible. If I need to go out of to...  more>>
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kelly Inman on Facebook

    5 years ago

    05/06/2015, 17:59 PM
    We always use Ask Linda Pet Sitting when we have to leave our pets (three dogs and a cat). Our pets are our "babies", and their well-being is very important to us. Linda is great with all of our animals. She takes the time to get to know them and their individual personalities, as well as the details of their day-to-day routine. We have never worried about our pets when in the care of Linda and her staff. She takes great care to ensure they are safe and comfortable. She also watches over houseplants and your home itself, and will keep you updated on her visits and how your pets are doing. I would highly recommend Ask Linda Pet Sitting to anyone who loves their pets and would like to have pea...  more>>
    Ashley Shapiro on Facebook

    6 years ago

    12/10/2013, 00:40 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.