Logo White
Watch Demo

Asian Integrative Medicine

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2298 NW Boca Raton Blvd #16, #16, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 393-6513

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Atlantic Institute of Oriental Medicine, Clinic Ii
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1623 S Andrews Ave

(954) 440-0179

1 person is looking at this business

Blossom Acupuncture
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

9420 SW 77th Ave #201

(786) 505-9077

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Acupuncture, Laser Treatment, Medical Qigong History Established in 2003. Asian Integrative Medicine, Inc. is a boutique office with a setting that is peaceful and offers you instant tranquility once you step foot through the door. Meet the Business Owner Lisa P. Business Owner A Japanese-American physician board certified by the NCCAOM- National Certification Commission for Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine as an Acupuncture Physician, Certified K Laser Provider, and Medical Qigong Therapist. Dr. Lisa treats a wide range of medical and health concerns with advanced training in: Fertility, Pain Management, PTSD, Sport Specific Injuries and Women's Health. She has been working alo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shara Silvia on Facebook

6 months ago

06/18/2019, 01:22 AM
Lisa is amazing! She treats the whole person, not just the issue. 3 sessions later and my back pain is somehow gone!
Tammy Bolt Werthem on Facebook

7 months ago

05/09/2019, 01:28 AM
Lisa is super helpful and informative
Catherine Alexandra on Facebook

7 months ago

04/29/2019, 01:07 AM
Lisa is amazing, she has helped me over the years with blood flow, neck and shoulder pain and stress relief. Her knowledge of acupuncture and other Eastern medical practices is extensive and you’d be hard pressed to find a better person to help you with your ailments.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Gabby on Facebook

8 months ago

04/17/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr. Lisa has completely changed my life. I highly recommend her services. 😊🖤
Glen Montgomery on Facebook

a year ago

10/30/2018, 11:59 AM
I've always been skeptical of acupuncture, but I had a tremendous headache, and I visited Dr. Lisa for a session to see if it would help. within minutes my headache was gone. I'll do acupuncture over medicine any day! she is very professional, and very knowledgeable in her profession. I would recommend her to anyone.
Grammie-Annie Bee on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 19:17 PM
From the moment you walk in, you just know that you are in the best hands and place to begin your healing journey.
Vivienne Steinhardt on Facebook

2 years ago

03/25/2018, 12:31 PM
Wonderful!! The best healer and so lovely to boot!!! See you soon ��
Juli Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 17:12 PM
Omg dr lisa perdue is by far the best doc I've been to! Shes smart, caring, sincere and flexible! Her service is off the chart! Love her!
Shana Ostrovitz on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:59 AM
Lisa helped me through one of the toughest times in my life. I had never tried acupuncture but when I was dealing with grief someone recommended Lisa. I am thankful I tried it and am thankful that I was able to work with someone who truly cared about my wellbeing.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.