Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asian Cafe Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1131 reviews
|Cantonese|Mesa, AZ 85201

1911 W Main St #3, # 3, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 668-5910

https://www.asiancafeexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

SE Habla Espanol, Prepaid Debit Cards, Moneygram Money Transfers, Money Orders, Loans Up to $500, In Store or Online, Get Cash Now, Free Direct Deposit, Check Cashing, Bill Pay, Approval In Minutes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,131 reviews
5834
  
4172
  
351
  
225
  
129
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Benally on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 06:10 AM
Pola Sanchez Askimar on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 06:09 AM
Great food, always consistent! And the Boba drink is good.
Solange Meyer on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 05:24 AM
I drive 45 minutes to eat here. I also take enough food to last the week. So worth it.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Katie Bechtel on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 03:26 AM
Great food, Great service, Great Cost. I will definitely be back!
Aaron Carrasco on Facebook

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 03:07 AM
Michael T. Saunders on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 06:52 AM
Delilah Arvayo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2017, 05:16 AM
Jacob Churosh on Facebook

4 years ago

07/16/2017, 06:33 AM
Food is fabulous, menu has extraordinary variety, prices are reasonable, and service is impeccable. Been here a handful of times, never had a problem; will definitely be making it a regular stop. I have to recommend the iced coffee and milk tea -- not a combination that I ever thought would work, but it's tasty.
Crystal Hatch on Facebook

4 years ago

07/15/2017, 01:37 AM
I've never had a bad meal or experience here. Everything I've tried has been delicious.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.