Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asian Cafe Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1131 reviews
|Cantonese|Mesa, AZ 85201

1911 W Main St #3, # 3, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 668-5910

https://www.asiancafeexpress.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

SE Habla Espanol, Prepaid Debit Cards, Moneygram Money Transfers, Money Orders, Loans Up to $500, In Store or Online, Get Cash Now, Free Direct Deposit, Check Cashing, Bill Pay, Approval In Minutes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,131 reviews
5834
  
4172
  
351
  
225
  
129
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Paul Phillips on Facebook

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 03:04 AM
Paul Daniels Garcia on Facebook

9 years ago

10/28/2012, 07:48 AM
Samuel Gray on Facebook

10 years ago

09/28/2011, 04:44 AM
This is our FAVORITE restaurant. The orange chicken is the best anywhere! My personal favorite is the XO Sauce Slice Beef. So delicious! We have even made it a tradition to come here for Christmas Eve dinner. (I know we are weird.)
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Susan L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/21/2010, 03:06 AM
OK Food We found the food and service to be only ok at this restaurant. We tried the orange chicken and it was not good.
danny b. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

01/05/2009, 00:28 AM
family likes it alot We have been to many Chinese restaurants but this is one of the family favorites. Very good for a sit down and/or take out. Service and food is always good and is brought out very quickly. Would highly recommend them!
aznexile on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

01/16/2008, 06:05 AM
Food comes out promptly and is delicious. It is also super affordable. One of top chinese places to go in all of AZ!
beariam on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

12/19/2007, 03:26 AM
awesome food and great service. i am just bothered by constant look from waitress. if service sucks they still demand tips. sad.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.