Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asian Cafe Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1131 reviews
|Cantonese|Mesa, AZ 85201

1911 W Main St #3, # 3, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 668-5910

https://www.asiancafeexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

SE Habla Espanol, Prepaid Debit Cards, Moneygram Money Transfers, Money Orders, Loans Up to $500, In Store or Online, Get Cash Now, Free Direct Deposit, Check Cashing, Bill Pay, Approval In Minutes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,131 reviews
5834
  
4172
  
351
  
225
  
129
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tania Will Jeppesen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 07:55 AM
We love the food here! My family has been eating here for years and we're never disappointed with the taste, quality and service.
Victoria Martinez Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 04:36 AM
Best Asian food I have tasted. The food is fresh and always excellent. It may not be a fine dining establishment but I highly recommend it. Friendly staff and very good cooks.
Art JJ Tad-y on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:53 AM
Place has been pretty consistent since my college days. Beef curry is really good and the black pepper chicken as well
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Magdalena Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 02:35 AM
los precios son economicos y la comida rica
Jane Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2019, 05:25 AM
I even like food I don't normally like other places!
Vernie Gilmore on Facebook

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 06:09 AM
cheap prices and huge portions! I eat here at least once a week and would recommend the same to anyone who LOVES awesome food AND awesome prices!! My favorite!!
Susan Lechuga on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 07:00 AM
I have lived here almost 2 years now. My husband and I were almost ready to say there was no good Asian food around. Until now! This is hands down our favorite place to eat! Not only is the food fresh but the pricing is phenomenal! We have both agreed there is no reason to try anywhere else! We have our new place for Asian food! The service is great too! Thank you guys for having a beautiful menu and thoughtful staff! We are lifelong customers now!
Colleen Jacobson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2019, 04:14 AM
Authentic Cantonese style food, terrific! No liquor not much for atmosphere, but delish!
Jon Christen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 01:11 AM
Always great food!!! It’s worth the wait!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.