Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asian Cafe Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1131 reviews
|Cantonese|Mesa, AZ 85201

1911 W Main St #3, # 3, Mesa, AZ 85201

(480) 668-5910

https://www.asiancafeexpress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

SE Habla Espanol, Prepaid Debit Cards, Moneygram Money Transfers, Money Orders, Loans Up to $500, In Store or Online, Get Cash Now, Free Direct Deposit, Check Cashing, Bill Pay, Approval In Minutes

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,131 reviews
5834
  
4172
  
351
  
225
  
129
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcos Casillas on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2020, 03:37 AM
I’d drive 20 miles away, my only Chinese restaurant that I would recommend without hesitation!
Rebecca Jew Reining on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2020, 01:25 AM
I love ACE! I go there every week; their friendly staff always makes me feel welcome and the food is fantastic.
Brett Anthony Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/14/2020, 06:39 AM
There service is incredible and the staff is genuine and friendly! I highly recommend having orange chicken really big portion and great price!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jeannette Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 03:13 AM
We just had a very late lunch @ ACE. My husband especially liked the Won Ton Soup and the Chicken Vegetable Bowl over brown rice. I had the Hot & Sour Soup also the Shrimp Vegetable Bowl over Brown rice, then we shared the Vegetable Spring Egg Rolls. Very delicious with plenty of left overs for a couple more meals. Thanks to my dear friends for suggesting. 😎👥
Amanda Head on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 07:25 AM
Always great food. My friends and I always leave full and happy.
Joyce Karinda Lee Will on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2020, 02:29 AM
We've been going there since they were opened years ago. Love the ginger fish with no tofu, black pepper chicken, Veggies or any meat Chow Fun with brown sauce (not white sauce), Fried Rice, Fried Singapore noodles. Friendly staff, and didn't wait long to get the food even during crowded times.
Issa Able on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 02:12 AM
great food and great people work there.
Lill Hale on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 08:17 AM
The food here was excellent! The atmosphere was very comfortable as all the customers seemed to be regulars. We were treated very well and will be returning.
Jorn LeBlanc on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 03:22 AM
meh atmosphere, menu kind of confusing but man o man....the food is amazing! fresh, hot and tasty. very reasonably priced and friendly staff. new favorite for sure!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.