Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Pam G. review for Ashraf Hanna
Pam G. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/16/2021, 11:49 AM
Dr. Hanna is the WORST doctor I have EVER seen in my life! I’ve been going to him for over 8 months now and have only seen him 1 time, all the other times I see his physician assistants, etc... On top of that, he only cares about getting his money from you. He’s always running his stupid commercials in the patient rooms so u can hopefully try out his treatments. He makes you come 1 time every month to see him if not more to get scripts. I have been on pain management for over 20 years now, 4 back surgeries and now nerve damage in my legs. I do not have addiction to pain meds and am easy to deal with. It’s just that he only cares about how much money he can get his hands on! Now I just saw him 2 days ago and I have to go back once again because Walgreens pharmacy didn’t have enough pain meds to give me and he won’t fax the order over for 21 pills until I come back to see him once again! This makes no sense at all! Why do I get this from him? Also, every time I go see him you have to wait at least 2-3 hours in the waiting room for him because he over books his patients. This is so unacceptable! I will never go back to him again! I would highly suggest you look somewhere else!
Respond to negative reviews
Aubrey Irene Gorman review for Ashraf Hanna
Aubrey Irene Gorman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 06:23 AM
Dr. Hanna changed my life. So thankful to him and his office. I am a mom with crps, eds and other complex issues. He has changed my life for the better and his treatments have kept me going. I am so thankful for his knowledge.
Kelly Burcham review for Ashraf Hanna
Kelly Burcham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 06:36 AM
Dr. Hanna changed the quality of my life. My pain level went from a 10 down to a 1 within two days of seeing him. I am unable to tolerate opioids and had given up on having a normal life. Dr. Hanna changed that with Ketamine and I cannot thank him enough. I have Ehler's Danlos Syndrome and associated RA, and other symptoms including chronic pain. The ketamine is amazing and has changed my life. I no longer wake up with dread. I now wake up to the thought of what the new day will bring. It's like I've emerged from a dark cave or hole in the ground. Unfreaking believable.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 17:33 PM
dr ashraf Hanna is one of the best my name is Nagy Naguib I was blessed to go for dr ashraf Hanna he knows what to do and excellent job
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/11/2019, 16:38 PM
All things is great thanks GOD . and thanks for all team. GOD bless you and all your family too and your team.
Cindy Welch Strube review for Ashraf Hanna
Cindy Welch Strube on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:54 AM
I traveled from Tennessee for Dr Hanna’s high dose pain Ketamine infusions for my neuropathy pain & fibromyalgia. My pain scale was +10 & after 12 treatments was 0! He’s one of the most caring doctors I’ve seen & all the girls in the infusion suite are amazing. I wish i lived in Clearwater so i could continue my boosters with him but I’m having to find a provider close to home due to the travel. I’m beyond thankful for my treatments with Hanna & will forever be so!
SM Arguello review for Ashraf Hanna
SM Arguello on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/12/2019, 03:32 AM
Sciatic Pain management.
Kiki Suarez review for Ashraf Hanna
Kiki Suarez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/29/2019, 06:58 AM
Dr. Hanna is wonderful!!! He actually listens, and his staff is very accommodating. You might have a little wait when you get there, but it is so worth it. They worked me in to an already packed schedule (staying late) the day after I was discharged from the hospital, to make sure that I did not suffer unnecessarily. They return calls promptly, and they do whatever is in their power to help you when you need it. You NEVER feel like you are an inconvenience or a burden. Hats off to the whole team!!
Kathy Ceravolo Demaio review for Ashraf Hanna
Kathy Ceravolo Demaio on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 05:52 AM
Today was my first visit to Dr Hanna since moving from NY. Dr Hanna is very kind, knowledgeable and very thorough in his evaluations. His staff is amazing as is he. He came very highly recommended by my doctor in NJ and I can’t recommend him enough.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.