Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
J.B. review for Ashraf Hanna
J.B. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/08/2022, 02:43 AM
Dr. Hanna was able to do procedures that were able to allow me to have as close to normal activities as possible. Before Dr. Hanna became my physician, I was in constant pain and very impaired in my physical activities due to an auto accident. Through his knowledge and procedures, I am able to function without constant pain and only take medication as needed. Dr. Hanna deserves a hands up to his ability to help people try to live normal lives.
S.Powers review for Ashraf Hanna
S.Powers on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/05/2022, 02:32 AM
Dr. Hanna Treated my severe depression very well! Dr. Hanna has a great treatment for depression that really works- it's IV Ketamine. I have tried many other treatments, but his treatment was the only thing that works! I highly recommend Dr. Hanna at IVKetamine.com
R.W. review for Ashraf Hanna
R.W. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/02/2022, 02:25 AM
Dr Hanna is a professional and listens well without negative judgement about my reported pain and current medications
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Christine G. review for Ashraf Hanna
Christine G. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/22/2022, 20:39 PM
The RFA on my neck helped my cervical pain tremendously. No pain on either side now. It's wonderful!
jworkman review for Ashraf Hanna
jworkman on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/19/2022, 02:28 AM
Patient Testimonial: "I have been under Dr. Hanna's care for several years. Several RFA's have been performed. My pain levels have varied widely prior to the RFA. Post RFA has been extremely beneficial to my back. I can't thank Dr. Hanna and his staff for everything they have done for me. My pain levels dropped post RFA. I would strongly suggest the procedure to anyone with the same symtoms as me." - James Workman
Ashley M. review for Ashraf Hanna
Ashley M. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/11/2022, 12:20 PM
Dr. Hanna is a compassionate doctor who was able to treat me with great care!
Pissed off review for Ashraf Hanna
Pissed off on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/23/2021, 06:00 AM
Not recommended. Dirty office long waits to not see the dr. I want my money back!
Respond to negative reviews
Concerned review for Ashraf Hanna
Concerned on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/17/2021, 02:37 AM
Appointment was rushed. Very rushed. Hastily answered questions, brief answers, did not elaborate unless asked.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/05/2021, 04:21 AM
Dr Hanna is a good doctor with the absolute worst staff and practices. Systemic issues are unreal here. You will experience chronic prescription errors without prompt correction. You will not be able to get ahold of the office in a reasonable time and there is no answering service to help you. You will wait hours in the waiting room. You will speak to the rudest staff on the phone. It’s a shame, really. Dr. Hanna is great. He is oblivious to the issues though and has an abnormally large patient load. People fall through the cracks. You run the risk of being harmed. If you can see someone else, do it. Otherwise just be aware of the reality.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.