Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
K.M. review for Ashraf Hanna
K.M. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/23/2022, 02:08 AM
I received a RFA on my left c spine to relieve the pain I was experiencing. The relief was way better than expected- great job Dr. Hanna and staff!
F.C. review for Ashraf Hanna
F.C. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/21/2022, 02:17 AM
I’ve been seeking pain relief for 15 years. Some Dr.’s they don’t seem to care, or they look at you as another cry baby, not so with Dr. Hanna! I thank Heaven I found you!
D.M. review for Ashraf Hanna
D.M. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/20/2022, 01:33 AM
For the RFA procedure: I am so grateful to Dr. Hanna and his staff for making the process professional, and possible! I personally, have had great pain relief from the RFA each time it has been administered. My pain is immediately reduced post RFA. As someone who has a chronic illness, I am pleased to have the intervention of RFA be so effective. I recommend the procedure to all who have pain from the waist down!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
R.S. review for Ashraf Hanna
R.S. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/19/2022, 01:46 AM
It’s important to find a Doctor that you trust and feel comfortable with and for many years now he has done this for me. Chronic pain I endure is often debilitating, however, the compassion he extends is so much appreciated. With his help, the pain is managed and I don’t know what I would do without it.
T.S. review for Ashraf Hanna
T.S. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/15/2022, 02:42 AM
Thank you from front desk to the back, sincere thanks for your dedication to those who need you. Dr. Hanna has always displayed a warm and attentive manner. He has made a big difference in helping me through extremely challenging times of severe pain. He has made himself and staff available for procedures that were not initially scheduled- and on very busy days.
B.W. review for Ashraf Hanna
B.W. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/14/2022, 01:06 AM
Dr. Hanna's radiofrequency ablation procedure went smoothly and quickly. I have had this performed by Dr. Hanna in the past and all of them were very successful. Everyone in the office is kind and understanding.
C.R. review for Ashraf Hanna
C.R. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/12/2022, 01:38 AM
I have had a procedure done called Radiofrequency Ablation on my low back and hip. I got significant pain relief from this procedure. I’m not pain free but my pain is much less and I am able to do more than I was able to before this procedure. I would recommend this to any patient that is experiencing back or hip pain. Dr. Hanna is a wonderful and caring Doctor who cares for his patients and made me feel very comfortable with this procedure.
C.R. review for Ashraf Hanna
C.R. on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/12/2022, 01:24 AM
Patient testimonial: "I have had a procedure done called Radiofrequency Ablation on my low back and hip. I got significant pain relief from this procedure. I’m not pain free but my pain is much less and I am able to do more than I was able to before this procedure. I would recommend this to any patient that is experiencing back or hip pain. Dr. Hanna is a wonderful and caring Doctor who cares for his patients and made me feel very comfortable with this procedure." - C.R.
JB review for Ashraf Hanna
JB on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/09/2022, 02:15 AM
DR. HANNA’S OFFICE STAFF AND DR. HANNA HAVE WORKED TO GET ME RELIEF AFTER HAVING MULTIPLE BACK SURGERIES. AFTER HAVING THE RADIO TREATMENT BURNING THE NERVES OUT, I FEEL ALOT BETTER. MY EXPERIENCE WITH NERVE ABLATIONS GOES BACK TO 2007. NONE OF MY OTHER PAIN MANAGEMENT PHYSICIANS USED ANESTHESIA, ONLY A LOCAL SHOT WHICH MADE IT MUCH HARDER ON KNOWING HOW WELL IT WORKED. DR. HANNA AND HIS STAFF HAVE DONE A WONDERFUL JOB.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.