Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
C.R. review for Ashraf Hanna
C.R. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/06/2022, 11:24 AM
I received my last injections and i walk much better, Love you Dr. Hanna.
K.K. review for Ashraf Hanna
K.K. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/05/2022, 01:56 AM
Dr. Hanna always has a “cure” for what is bothering me. I just have to tell him!
A.S. review for Ashraf Hanna
A.S. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/04/2022, 08:25 AM
Dr. Hanna is excellent, always there to listen and get relief from pain.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
J.W. review for Ashraf Hanna
J.W. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/03/2022, 05:50 AM
The radio frequency ablations performed by Dr. Hanna alleviated all the lower back pain that I was experiencing. My back became loose and free, all the tightness was gone, I needed nothing else for pain!
P.K. review for Ashraf Hanna
P.K. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/01/2022, 12:57 PM
I came to see Dr. Hanna because of the experience my husband had seen him for the pain he had and helped him immensely. I saw Dr. Hanna about a year ago for my lumbar region in my back (arthritis, bulging discs, and stenosis), and he gave me an injection and i was pain free for about 8 months. I just received an epidural in the lumbar region and I am pain free ( about 90%). If I overdo, doing work that stir the spasms up I have so little pain on sides but middle of back. I feel that Dr. Hanna really cares about us as an individual and is a very good person and Doctor.
Y.W. review for Ashraf Hanna
Y.W. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/29/2022, 01:54 AM
Dr. Hanna is a very professional Doctor and knows what hurts and fixes them. The injections really help me get through the hard times. The back, neck, right leg and foot are my primary areas of daily pain. Since I’ve seen Dr. Hanna he has stopped the pain in my neck periodically, but I’ve suffered with pain in my neck since i was 19 years old from a car accident. He stopped the pain after all this time and no one had ever stopped the pain prior to this. I really appreciate Dr. Hanna’s care and his caring ways.
S.P. review for Ashraf Hanna
S.P. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/28/2022, 01:51 AM
As always, Dr. Hanna was professional, helpful and showed genuine concern for one health and well being. The staff is also professional and helpful and pleasant. Everyone takes time to help us and engage in pleasant conversation for a few minutes.
M.A. review for Ashraf Hanna
M.A. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/27/2022, 01:59 AM
I had Dr. Hanna's RFA treatment on the right side middle back. I had about 80% pain relief. It was so good to not be in so much pain. Before the treatment, I had to sit down every half hour or else I would fall down.
D.H. review for Ashraf Hanna
D.H. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/26/2022, 01:34 AM
Dr. Hanna is a godsend for my depression treatment. He listens to me and shows compassion and patience. I recommend him always and would not go anywhere else.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.