Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
R.S. review for Ashraf Hanna
R.S. on Healthgrades

22 days ago

06/07/2022, 01:13 AM
It’s important to find a Doctor like Dr. Hanna that you trust and feel comfortable with and for many years now he has done this for me. Chronic pain I endure is often debilitating, however, the compassion Dr. Hanna extends is so much appreciated. With his help, the pain is managed and I don’t know what I would do without it.
C.B. review for Ashraf Hanna
C.B. on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/03/2022, 03:05 AM
SINCE HAVING MY SPINAL CORD STIMULATOR, I WENT FROM HAVING “ALL” BAD DAYS, BEING CONSUMED BY PAIN TO FEELING LIKE A REAL HUMAN BEING AGAIN WITH A SMILE, AND A NEW LIFE. I WILL NEVER GIVE UP.
M.K. review for Ashraf Hanna
M.K. on Healthgrades

a month ago

06/01/2022, 06:47 AM
My initial back surgery was in 1999/2000. After surgery, my pain was getting worse and I need to take larger doses of medication. I was then referred to Dr. Hanna for his RFA (radiofrequency ablation) treatment. Since then my pain has lessened greatly.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
M.H. review for Ashraf Hanna
M.H. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/31/2022, 08:59 AM
Dr. Hanna is a life saver! I was in constant pain for years and struggled with depression and anxiety. After a few treatments with his IVKetamine protocol, I felt like a different person. My pain is almost completely gone and I feel much more positive more than I have for over 20 years! Thank you Dr. Hanna and staff.
B.R. review for Ashraf Hanna
B.R. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/27/2022, 16:50 PM
I have had multiple radiofrequency ablations (RFAs) with Dr. Hanna. I now no longer need a walker and walk up to 2 miles a day and striving for 5 miles. Dr. Hanna actually sits and listens to you. He asks questions about your pain levels so he can treat you the best way. he is patient and answers all your questions. he truly cares.
Betty H. review for Ashraf Hanna
Betty H. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/26/2022, 17:56 PM
The medical team works well together and got me in and out in a short time with comfort and relaxation. This Radiofrequency ablation (RFA) was the most effective procedure I have done.
J.R. review for Ashraf Hanna
J.R. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/25/2022, 15:11 PM
I have had radio frequency ablations (RFA) in the past with minimal results. But when I moved back home to Florida and God guided and blessed me to find Dr. Hanna, it was a miracle! For the first time his RFA procedure lasted for 8 months. I am so happy and please with my procedure and the staff!
A.M. review for Ashraf Hanna
A.M. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/24/2022, 19:13 PM
Dr. Hanna's treatment worked very well. The procedure has eased my pain significantly!
Katie W. review for Ashraf Hanna
Katie W. on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/24/2022, 01:56 AM
I was diagnosed with sever depression and PTSD and tried every type of treatment and nothing seemed to help. Then I consulted with Dr. Hanna and he recommended his IVKetamine treatment. Wow what a difference it has made in my life! I am in a much better place now and thank him everyday for my new life!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.