Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
FlSpineInstitute review for Ashraf Hanna
FlSpineInstitute on YellowBot

10 years ago

06/20/2012, 07:33 AM
Best Spine DR in FLORIDA Dr. Hanna has been amazing over the past 12 years I have had to go and see him following an extensive injury that I had with turbulence on an aircraft. Those people that are upset about the wait should get over it - the reason why it takes so long is because he genuinely cares about his patients and wants to spend as much time as needed for each. I had to rate him at a 5 on punctuality but with the caveat that it is because he cares - when I need a few extra moments with him - I appreciate the time. Everyone from his nurse (my favorite - always willing to help where she can) to the girls at the surgical center are all top notch. Thank you - thank you to them all for years of superior health care
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

06/07/2012, 08:57 AM
You wait sometimes for hours, then wait more in a room. The doctor comes in and spends 2 or 3 minutes with you and talks about himself and his family. Not helpful!
Business Response:

We're sorry that you did not have a positive experience. We can assure you that Dr.Hanna genuinely cares about each of his patients and that your next appointment will be a much better experience.

Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

08/22/2011, 04:27 AM
Dr. Hanna has been amazing over the past 12 years I have had to go and see him following an extensive injury that I had with turbulence on an aircraft. Those people that are upset about the wait should get over it - the reason why it takes so long is because he genuinely cares about his patients and wants to spend as much time as needed for each. I had to rate him at a 4 on punctuality but with the caveat that it is because he cares - when I need a few extra moments with him - I appreciate the time. Everyone from his nurse (my favorite - always willing to help where she can) to the girls at the surgical center are all top notch. Thank you - thank you to them all for years of superior health care
Business Response:

Thank you for this wonderful review! We greatly appreciate you as a long term patient of ours, and thank you for choosing Dr. Hanna!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

08/08/2011, 09:59 AM
Dr Hanna is awesome and caring. I cant imagine anybody not getting along with him.Hes helped me ver much with mdicine and shots. Ive fibomyalgia, very hard to treat, but were managing
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

05/18/2009, 04:31 AM
Dr. Hanna has been just wonderful. I can't imagine anyone having a bad experience with him. He has always been very caring and has helped me greatly with my pain issues.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

03/04/2009, 02:15 AM
I'm surprised Dr. Hannah has a bad review. Out of the doctors at the Florida Spine Institute, he is definitely the best and most requested. He is very attentive and almost as good as Dr. Gruber. Dr. Hannah is very knowledgeble and caring. He knows that the people he sees are in pain and tries to comfort them.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

10/13/2008, 05:58 AM
He is a very rude dr,and only is looking for $$ if you pay cash,he wouldnt see my husband anymore unless he came in for another shot in the spine.which was very rude!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.