Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Betty Matteson review for Ashraf Hanna
Betty Matteson on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 08:18 AM
Exceptional, modern facility with highly experienced Doctors.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/19/2015, 03:07 AM
What the doctor did to my neck works very well. The pain seems to be gone and I feel good. Thanks Doctor Hanna and staff for a job well done.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 06:26 AM
I’ve had a few RFA’s and they have been really helpful. I’ve been so grateful that i could go so long and almost be without pain in conjunction with my medication. Dr. Hanna has been so helpful with this procedure. I actually look forward to getting it done whenever it need to be updated.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:30 AM
Great Dr - Love him-helps a lot with my pain problems.
C.A. review for Ashraf Hanna
C.A. on Wellness

7 years ago

02/17/2015, 00:23 AM
came to see Dr. Hanna because of the experience my husband had seen him for the pain he had and helped him immensely. I saw Dr. Hanna about a year ago for my lumbar region in my back (arthritis, bulging discs, and stenosis), and he gave me an injection and i was pain free for about 8 months. I just received an epidural in the lumbar region and I am pain free ( about 90%). If I overdo, doing work that stir the spasms up I have so little pain on sides but middle of back. I feel that Dr. Hanna really cares about us as an individual and is a very good person and Doctor.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 06:17 AM
MY RFA WAS A BIG SUCCESS! UNBELIEVABLE! MY LIFE HAS IMPROVED TREMENDOUSLY , THANK YOU! - janet Busch
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:05 AM
DR. Hanna's office staff and Dr. hanna have worked to get me relief after having multiple back surgeries. After having the RF treatment, burning the nerves, i fell a lot better. My experience with nerve ablation goes back to 2007. Dr. hanna and his staff have done a wonderful job! - Mark Blevins
cg review for Ashraf Hanna
cg on Wellness

7 years ago

02/06/2015, 02:53 AM
I came to see Dr. Hanna because of the experience my husband had seen him for the pain he had and helped him immensely. I saw Dr. Hanna about a year ago for my lumbar region in my back (arthritis, bulging discs, and stenosis), and he gave me an injection and i was pain free for about 8 months. I just received an epidural in the lumbar region and I am pain free ( about 90%). If I overdo, doing work that stir the spasms up I have so little pain on sides but middle of back. I feel that Dr. Hanna really cares about us as an individual and is a very good person and Doctor.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/02/2015, 06:42 AM
The RFA procedure I had done at FSI on my upper back has helped the quality of my life. I can cook, wash clothes and do light housework. My friends and family have noticed a difference after I have them done. C.P.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.