Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
K C. review for Ashraf Hanna
K C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 08:08 AM
I have generally had moderate to good pain relief following muscle and disc injections with and without C-Med sedation. All of the C-Med staff have been kind and attentive. Following radiofrequency Ablation procedure, I enjoyed 6 months of pain relief
rf review for Ashraf Hanna
rf on Wellness

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 07:50 AM
At first I was impatient that the RFA would take 3 visits. However, the preliminary test proved to me that I would get significant relief from the procedures. When I came in for the first RFA on the right side, the procedure to cauterize nerves in left lumbar area was slightly more painful but after recovery I had 80% relief. For anyone with frequent extremely painful low back pain and spasms I recommend this. It is done under anesthesia with most modern accurate equipment. Pleasant and helpful personnel.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 07:10 AM
Dr. Hanna and his entire staff are the best! I spent 4 years in a bed with a walker and he got me mobile again and without a walker. I am so much better than I was before. He cared for the whole patient-mind and body. Listen- you always have to wait a little for the great doctors and he is one for sure.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jla L. review for Ashraf Hanna
Jla L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 06:23 AM
I have had recurring pain from the RSD in my legs, bilterally. Dr Hanna, Loretta, and the rest of the staff have been extremely sympathetic and helpful with the treatment and recovery from this terrible affliction. The ketamine infusions, combined with daily drug therapy have made a massive difference in my level of pain and quality of life.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 04:59 AM
I can’t begin to tell you how many years I have suffered back pain - since child hood, I’m now 73. Dr. Hanna is the first that really took time that to time to listen to all my challenges and took excellent care of me. He is always on my on my prayer list at church.
ksa review for Ashraf Hanna
ksa on YellowBot

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 04:19 AM
I have the utmost faith and trust in Dr. Hanna and highly recommend him. Dr. Hanna has helped me a great deal in relieving my chronic back pain. I felt the diagnosis was thorough, complete, and that my condition was thoroughly evaluated and explained. I have the utmost faith and trust in Dr. Hanna and highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 01:37 AM
Dr. Hanna gave me a feeling of complete confidence the first day I met him. I have had 2 ESI’s in the past 6 months for this problem which did no good at all. I could not sit for more than 15 minutes without standing up and walking. I couldn’t go out to eat or go to a movie or a play , I had no life. This is the first time I have had relief and I am so grateful. Thank you Dr. Hanna.
ksa f. review for Ashraf Hanna
ksa f. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/25/2015, 00:36 AM
Dr. Hanna has helped me a great deal Dr. Hanna has helped me a great deal in relieving my chronic back pain. I felt the diagnosis was thorough, complete, and that my condition was thoroughly evaluated and explained. I have the utmost faith and trust in Dr. Hanna and highly recommend him.
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

02/23/2015, 03:03 AM
Dr. Hanna has been a great asset for helping keeping my pain under control. I have been seeing him for a few years now and he has gotten my pain level down greatly. I thank him for all he does and his P.A.’s are great also. I thank God for finding Dr. Hanna, I would prolly be in a wheelchair if not for his help.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.