Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashraf Hanna

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
208 reviews
|Pain Management|Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

2250 Drew St, Building 4,, Clearwater, FL 33765 United States

(727) 797-7463

http://www.floridaspineinstitute.com/team/ashraf-hanna/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

13642 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 818-9586
5.0
(1) · Pain Management

1244 Monterey Blvd NE

(727) 433-1951
5.0
(2) · Pain Management

6449 38th Ave N #B3

(727) 347-2225
4.9
(46) · Healthcare

5511 Hanley Rd

(813) 888-5102
4.9
(158) · Pain Management

2553 Windguard Cir

(813) 388-2948
4.9
(155) · Healthcare

38011 Arbor Ridge Dr

(813) 388-2948
About

Dr. Ashraf Hanna has completed a Pain Management Fellowship at the prestigious Cleveland Clinic in Ohio and served as President for the Florida Academy of Pain Medicine. Dr. Hanna is Board Certified in both Anesthesiology & Pain Management. He completed his Anesthesiology residency at Illinois Masonic Medical Center in Chicago, where he spent six months of advanced clinical training in pain management. He is also a clinical Affiliate Faculty Receptor with Nova Southeastern University. Dr. Hanna is a member of several professional organizations such as American Society of Anesthesiology, Florida Academy of Pain Management, American Society of Interventional Pain Management, ACAM (American Col

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
208 reviews
5158
  
46
  
34
  
27
  
123
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
tess d. review for Ashraf Hanna
tess d. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 05:34 AM
I am very pleased. After having the RFA I was able to go to through the day without the severe pain I had on a daily basis. I was able to do more activity without worrying if it would leave me in bed the next day from stiffness, muscle spasms pain which also triggered migraines. I am very pleased.
Karen Schoenberg Pratt review for Ashraf Hanna
Karen Schoenberg Pratt on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 05:30 AM
Dr Hanna is absolutely the best, most caring and compassionate pain management Dr ever!
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/06/2015, 02:15 AM
Great doctor! Very easy injections, no problems. - J.V.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 06:58 AM
I had the aRFA procedure and the results are incredible! My pain level has been reduced by 90%!
Anonymous review for Ashraf Hanna
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

03/03/2015, 01:27 AM
I had back RFA surgery with amazing results. My pain has decreased by 90%!
Jg G. review for Ashraf Hanna
Jg G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 09:26 AM
With this procedure I have had about a 60% decrease in my daily pain. I am now able to do more on a daily basis. It was a comfortable process and procedure with little down time.
hg review for Ashraf Hanna
hg on Wellness

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 05:04 AM
Such a gentleman! I have been very happy with the care I have received at Florida Spine. Dr. Hanna and his staff are wonderful and caring people. The staff at C-Med is also outstanding. As a patient with facet joint pain for many years, I have been amazed at how good my body feels after having several RFA treatments. Thank you Dr. Hanna Staff!
jg g. review for Ashraf Hanna
jg g. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 02:22 AM
An amazing doctor I have had an amazing experience with Dr. Hanna and all of the staff and faculty in the office. He has made a tremendous difference in my pain level more quickly than I possibly could have imagined. They all are very thorough and kind along with professional care and insight to your specific pain.
hg review for Ashraf Hanna
hg on Wellness

7 years ago

02/26/2015, 01:31 AM
Such a gentleman! I have been very happy with the care I have received at Florida Spine. Dr. Hanna and his staff are wonderful and caring people. The staff at C-Med is also outstanding. As a patient with facet joint pain for many years, I have been amazed at how good my body feels after having several RFA treatments. Thank you Dr. Hanna Staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.