Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley's Pipe Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
65 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Tacoma, WA 98444

12316 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444

(253) 214-5701

http://ashleyspipeshop.com/home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

1658 E Olive Way

(206) 322-3511
5.0
(3) · Retail

7046 Pacific Ave SE

(360) 456-2640

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(64) · Tobacco Shops

603 Broadway E

(206) 322-1414

5 people are looking at this business

About

Glass pipes, metal pipes, wood pipes, water pipes, vaporizers, e-cigs, atmos,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
65 reviews
557
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Hannah Christina Moran review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Hannah Christina Moran on Facebook

4 years ago

07/06/2017, 11:40 AM
Ravens Fey review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Ravens Fey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2017, 12:24 PM
Melisa McCammant review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Melisa McCammant on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 08:57 AM
Well I just wanna say that the merchandise you get from this shop " SUCKS GREAT BIG DONKEY BALLS". I went there about a week ago and bought a dab stick from him. He told me it was steel. Yeah FUCKING RIGHT it wasn't even metal it was aluminum I put the torch to it one time and it bubbled up and started melting so I left it alone well today I took a torch to it again and the god damn scoop melted completely off and fell on my feet burning me and then when I brushed it off it burned my carpet I STRONGLY ADVISE YOU TO STAY AWAY FROM ASHLEYS PIPE SHOP
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Eric Souza review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Eric Souza on Facebook

5 years ago

07/19/2016, 16:50 PM
Knowledgeable staff! Great pricing! Incredible selection of glass ware Love the water pipes and dabs supplies!
Shandra Hawkins review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Shandra Hawkins on Facebook

6 years ago

08/06/2015, 01:15 AM
Bentley Leel review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Bentley Leel on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 09:17 AM
I was greeted with good service. The pipes where of good selection and quality too.
Cheryl Smithingell review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Cheryl Smithingell on Facebook

8 years ago

12/09/2013, 00:12 AM
Karla Warren review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Karla Warren on Facebook

8 years ago

11/30/2013, 09:45 AM
Kyle Alcantara review for Ashley's Pipe Shop
Kyle Alcantara on Facebook

8 years ago

09/02/2013, 15:04 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.