Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1659 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

7900 US Hwy 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781 United States

(727) 803-0015

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/florida/pinellas-park/7710000097?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

3204 W Bay To Bay Blvd

(813) 837-6556
5.0
(6) · Furniture Stores

12115 28th St N

(727) 539-7544
5.0
(7) · Retail

743 Gantt Ave

(941) 371-7498
5.0
(1) · Furniture Stores

3179 US Highway 98 N

(863) 682-3116
5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

4301 32nd St W

(941) 744-2744
5.0
(2) · Retail

3935 W Cypress St

(813) 875-7775
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,659 reviews
51,018
  
4138
  
380
  
252
  
1289
  
82 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tikeytia W. review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Tikeytia W. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/23/2021, 07:37 AM
Purchased a Dining room table since 11/28/20. Was told due to COVID, my expected delivery was to be in January. I still haven’t received my table. I get tossed around by customer service, and told a different date every time I call. I walked into the store yesterday to speak with a manager about the situation and was only told again that my delivery date will be April 5th. And to add insult to injury, the same table was sold and delivered to someone after me. I can’t seem to get in touch with a corporate office or anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Kelsey Nolan review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Kelsey Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2020, 12:59 PM
Maybe try to avoid this store. The sales associates make it seem like their customer service is top of the line should you have issues however my experience does not exemplify that in any way. After experiencing issues with the piece I purchased, the store manager made it very clear that there was nothing she could do to help and to call corporate and play a monkey in the middle type of game. This isn’t a piece of furniture off wish.com y’all - you can do better.
Marie Gregg review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Marie Gregg on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2020, 01:59 AM
Came to look for a chair for reading that would be comfortable but also a reasonable price. Rachel greeted us quickly, enthusiastically and let us just wander. She was quick to answer questions and though we were looking for one chair we ended up purchasing two! Excellent price, comfortable and will be delivered next week! Thank you Rachel!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mark Lewis review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Mark Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 05:01 AM
Ashely Homestore does not stand behind their products ! They have NO customer service ! Every employee we make contact with take NO responsibility and claims to have NO authority to help with damaged furniture and unacceptable customer relations !
Sheila Hohimer Manero review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Sheila Hohimer Manero on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 01:17 AM
Good experience however have not received our receipt via email for our purchase
Amy D Davis review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Amy D Davis on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:20 AM
I found what I was looking for (and then some) with ease. The store had a nice selection. And Sue was a pleasure to deal with. I will definitely shop here again. Can’t wait to get my new dining table.
Judy Rigdon Tarter review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Judy Rigdon Tarter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:51 AM
Very efficient and helpful. Pleasant sales rep
Don Grzebielucha review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Don Grzebielucha on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 05:43 AM
Very nice store & really nice styles & collections of furniture. Our salesperson was named Kimberly Kennedy & she's an ultimate professional, courteous, & knows the products. w Would deal & buy thru her from Ashley's again !
Tricia Molinari review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Tricia Molinari on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2020, 07:31 AM
Great selection and prices. JoJo was so helpful and we are so excited to get our furniture!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.