Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
835 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3350 Airport Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 750-5223

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/florida/boca-raton/7710000075?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833
5.0
(82) · Furniture Stores

7200 NW 72nd Ave

(305) 888-8218
5.0
(21) · Furniture Stores

2334 NE 2nd Ave

(305) 668-4190
5.0
(1) · Retail

40 SE 7th St

(561) 417-0999
5.0
(3) · Retail

204 SW 21st Ter

(954) 533-6239
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
835 reviews
5634
  
442
  
313
  
218
  
156
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 738 Reviews4.6Google
  • 94 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paola Baños on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:29 AM
They came at the time I got wich was 11 am, they left at 11:40am. They installed everything with such quickness but they made sure not ruin anything. My new sleeper couch and bed look amazing. I wanna say thank you to the sales people at the Ashley Furniture store in Boca Raton Florida for all there help with making new apartment look amazing.
Lauren Andreoni on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 05:43 AM
My girlfriend and I recently went to find a new bedroom set and mattress. We had the best sales manager, wesley peterson. He was amazing and went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we wanted. I will forever come back to this store and ask for wesley!
Bernadette BenShay on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2018, 01:12 AM
So far we have purchased 3 furniture pieces at Ashley. We are planning on buying more right away. Our sales person Michael was wonderful followed up on everything with the phone call. So we are very happy with everything that we have purchased so far and the sales associate.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Carol Patricia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:19 AM
Purchased living room furniture from Wes today. Excellent customer service!!
Janice Tonks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:03 AM
GiGi is very patient and not overbearing. She wants to make sure you're happy with your purchase. Just ask GiGi and she's off showing you furniture with such enthusiasm and very knowledgeable too! Thank you so much for a stress-free experience.
Jennifer Yuen on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 01:24 AM
Antonella was awesome from day 1!! She offered to help but was never overbearing and had the answers to everything. When I finally figured out what I wanted she helped us right away and was honest with me. She even helped me on her day off when I wanted to change my order and also contacted me to make sure my delivery location was correct. I’m looking forward to the next time I buy from Ashley Furniture so I can get Antonella’s help again!
Nancy Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2018, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Jenni Rustan on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 01:11 AM
I was able to find the couch I wanted at a great price. Overall it was a great experience!
Jonah White on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2018, 02:32 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.