Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
835 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3350 Airport Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 750-5223

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/florida/boca-raton/7710000075?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833
5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(3) · Retail

204 SW 21st Ter

(954) 533-6239
5.0
(1) · Retail

40 SE 7th St

(561) 417-0999
5.0
(21) · Furniture Stores

2334 NE 2nd Ave

(305) 668-4190
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
835 reviews
5634
  
442
  
313
  
218
  
156
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 738 Reviews4.6Google
  • 94 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl DeFelice Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2019, 13:36 PM
Good selection for all taste. Our rep sales person (Sheldon) was very accommadating
Jenifer Evans-Chasnov on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2019, 07:03 AM
This is our second time purchasing furniture from Ashley Furniture in Boca Raton, Florida. Both times have been great! Our salespeople, Dana, was great! Told her exactly what we were looking for, and she showed us what we were looking for. I’d definitely be back, and recommend this store. Ask for Dana! You won’t be disappointed.
Brenda Infosino on Facebook

a year ago

07/31/2019, 04:42 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Gladys LaBoy on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 05:49 AM
Service in store was phenomenal & delivery was on time. Team was very efficient.
Jerry DeFalco on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2019, 01:07 AM
I got a special coupon because I just bought a house for 30% off bought a mattress and new chairs for my dining room good deal great prices good delivery
Brenda Day-Muldrow on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 06:00 AM
Great service from GG of the Boca Raton Store and the delivery and setup was excellent. Thanks again for great service
Michael Livigne on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 04:39 AM
The staff are extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely do business here again.
Beth Ann Cullman Padilla on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 03:54 AM
Amazing team and service!
Renee Butler on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2019, 01:08 AM
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Fast, easy gave a 3 hr window, then called 30 minutes before. They had 3 men to move a queen box springs and matteress to a 2nd floor bedroom. Easy in and out. I have bought from Ashley before and would recommend to others.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.