Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
841 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3350 Airport Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 750-5223

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/florida/boca-raton/7710000075?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

134 NW 11th St

(561) 362-8833
5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(3) · Retail

204 SW 21st Ter

(954) 533-6239
5.0
(1) · Retail

40 SE 7th St

(561) 417-0999
5.0
(21) · Furniture Stores

2334 NE 2nd Ave

(305) 668-4190
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
841 reviews
5638
  
442
  
313
  
218
  
156
  
74 reviews have no rating
  • 742 Reviews4.6Google
  • 96 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Ganz Goldstein on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:10 AM
Had a great experience shopping at Ashley. Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful
Deidra Dee Caine on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2019, 02:41 AM
I just bought a beautiful sofa at Ashley HomeStore in Boca Ration, FL. My sales representative, Pamela E. couldn't have been nicer, more professional, helpful, or patient. She never made me feel rushed or indecisive (which I was) and took me back and forth to see things as much as i wanted. She was very helpful but never pushy as many salespeople can be. I felt the store's selection was more than adequate and also felt their prices to be fair. I will certainly shop at Ashley HomeStore again and use Pamela as well.
Diane Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2019, 02:52 AM
I went in to buy a dresser today and look for other pieces of furniture I planned on getting next week when my sister moved down. I had the most wonderful and helpful person named Susana assist me. To make a long story short. She helped me and i ended up with the exact dresser and nightstands I wanted and then the dinning table, sleeper sectional and coffee table. I would just tell her what idea I had pictured in my mind and she would take me there. It was a delightful experience and I would recommend Ashley and Susana to everyone.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
John Davis on Facebook

10 months ago

11/17/2019, 00:51 AM
Ana she is very good with people she is very good at her job
Denise Kahane on Facebook

10 months ago

11/16/2019, 01:04 AM
Store rep very helpful—I am handicapped and she led me through the store to show me what I was looking for
Jayme Smollar on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2019, 01:05 AM
Lee was so helpful! I found the perfect couch and she made it very easy! Really great service and fun!
Sue Sikes on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 01:27 AM
The sales lady, Susan, was wonderful! In a score of 1 to 10 she is a 20!! Very informative, very helpful! I can’t wait to go back and buy more furniture!
Edward Posner on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2019, 03:22 AM
Friendly courteous helpful knowledgeable
Victoria Hirsch on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2019, 02:27 AM
I would definitely recommend Ashley's furniture. The man was great for us. The delivery men were very nice. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.