Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
835 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3350 Airport Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 750-5223

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/florida/boca-raton/7710000075?cmpid=ls-

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(3) · Retail

5 Via Parigi

(561) 651-7442
5.0
(3) · Retail

204 SW 21st Ter

(954) 533-6239
5.0
(17) · Retail

1226 W Indiantown Rd

(561) 748-0282

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

3040 N 29th Ave

(954) 951-2678

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159

6 people are looking at this business

About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
835 reviews
5634
  
442
  
313
  
218
  
156
  
72 reviews have no rating
  • 738 Reviews4.6Google
  • 94 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cleia Flammia on Facebook

8 months ago

01/21/2020, 00:12 AM
Very professional associates
Andy Baranowski on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2020, 04:29 AM
5 Stars We told Crystal exactly what we wanted. She only showed us furniture that fit our criteria. She did not try to persuade us to purchase something we did not want. Not pushy at all! Crystal was knowledgeable and friendly. We would recommend this store, and Crystal as a sales person to friends.
Rosemary Trivelli on Facebook

8 months ago

01/05/2020, 01:13 AM
Our sales associate Lee ,was the best. She was very knowledgeable, friendly and thorough. Can’t wait for our bedroom set to arrive!
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Paige Hawxhurst on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 11:47 AM
Went to get a mattress and it was a success ! Was greeted at the door by sheldon , he helped me throughout my journey and helped me find the best mattress for the best price ! Quick and easy process and i’m happy with my selection ! Thanks sheldon
Nitza Ramos-Calvo on Facebook

9 months ago

12/30/2019, 00:55 AM
Great sales people, good service
Carmen Melendez on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 00:58 AM
Excellent customer service.. They pay attention to what you need..
Sherry Norris on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2019, 00:55 AM
it's beautiful furniture and delivery was on time prices are great ... looks like more than u pay! lol
Sherry Ganz Goldstein on Facebook

9 months ago

12/10/2019, 02:10 AM
Had a great experience shopping at Ashley. Sales rep was very knowledgeable and helpful
Deidra Dee Caine on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2019, 02:41 AM
I just bought a beautiful sofa at Ashley HomeStore in Boca Ration, FL. My sales representative, Pamela E. couldn't have been nicer, more professional, helpful, or patient. She never made me feel rushed or indecisive (which I was) and took me back and forth to see things as much as i wanted. She was very helpful but never pushy as many salespeople can be. I felt the store's selection was more than adequate and also felt their prices to be fair. I will certainly shop at Ashley HomeStore again and use Pamela as well.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.