Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
553 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Fairfax, VA 22030

9900 Fairfax Blvd, Fairfax, VA 22030

(703) 667-9308

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/virginia/fairfax/7710000456?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

600 14th St NW #700

(202) 289-0180
5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

20 W Main St

(301) 865-8000
5.0
(2) · Retail

2600 Cabover Dr D

(410) 768-7964
5.0
(2) · Retail

14620 Flint Lee Rd

(703) 817-7741
5.0
(70) · Furniture Stores

2809 Merrilee Dr Suite i

(703) 348-8600
5.0
(1) · Retail

12266K Rockville Pike

(703) 643-1044
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
553 reviews
5260
  
457
  
332
  
232
  
1172
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Arica R. review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Arica R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/17/2018, 06:46 AM
If I could give a negative rating I would. Their furniture is crappy and over priced. Their warranty is a joke and they need lessons on customer service. Go elsewhere to buy your furniture. I bought a 4 piece sectional from them a year ago and spent over $2000 on it. It took 3 months for them to deliver the entire sectional, even though I was promised it would be delivered in a matter of weeks, plus they were late on their delivery window and then wanted me to carry it in from the curb after I paid for delivery. 6 months after it was delivered the armless section of the sectional broke. I called and requested the warranty service. I heard nothing and called and was told the parts would be delivered to my home and then I was to call them back. The parts arrived, I arranged a day off so the couch could be repaired only to have the technician get mad at me because they sent the wrong parts. So I called the service department only to be told that I should have told them what was wrong and what parts were needed it was not their fault. So the technician jimmy rigged fixed it and told me it should last 5 years. 6 months later it broke again. Called the store and heard nothing for 2 weeks. Called back and finally got a call from a very rude woman who said they only called me as a courtesy because I was confrontational when asking why they expected me to know how to fix it the first time. I thought that was the purpose of buying a warranty! So then when I said I moved they told me my warranty was voided and hung up on me. Do not waste your money on their furniture. It is crap and breaks and they will do anything to avoid fixing it so that it can actually be functional.
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda T. review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Amanda T. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

03/25/2018, 02:29 AM
If I could give zero stars I would. Horrible customer service, rude manager and they literally lie to your face. They still haven’t delivered our pieces even after the promised delivery date. Do not shop at this store!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Janine F. review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Janine F. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/22/2017, 09:56 AM
It was a great experience going to Ashley Furniture. The staffs are friendly. Lawrence was able to help me with my needs, nice and friendly. I'm happy to visit this store.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Shandy shahrokh K. review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Shandy shahrokh K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 14:55 PM
I'm very happy to be a part of Ashley Furniture nice show room caring employee and helpful for them customer there best friend s
Fairfax City Review S. review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Fairfax City Review S. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 12:56 PM
Ashley HomeStore Located on Lee Hwy of city Fairfax, this store offers a huge variety of mattresses, furniture and other accessories at affordable prices. To fit your budgets, the staff proposes excellent deals and customer service to make sure the best quality furniture fits in every room of the house. I bought a small couch with 25% discount and it was great. While shopping here, I would never cancel my order. There is a 10% cancellation fee, which they wont tell before. So, beware, choose your products very carefully. Review by JnK@cityreviews-tv7.com
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.