Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
557 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Billings, MT 59102 United States

2914 Millennium Cir, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 259-5900

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/montana/billings/7710000238?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
4.9
(10) · Furniture Stores

950 S 29th St W

(406) 281-8000
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
557 reviews
5437
  
464
  
311
  
27
  
114
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
JosephandSarah Sackett Hutcheson review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
JosephandSarah Sackett Hutcheson on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:41 AM
We have been using Ashley Furniture now for 11 years and have LOVED them! Their customer service is the BEST we've seen. They make sure you're happy with your purchase, and they have always honored their protection plan when we needed it. We want to give a special shout out to HEATHER at the Billings location. She helped us with our Living Room Furniture this week. She was so patient and made sure we got exactly what we wanted! Thank you, Heather! You made our shopping experience a great one! We would highly recommend Ashley Furniture!
Casey Miller review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Casey Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

07/02/2016, 01:19 AM
We needed an electric recliner after the competition dropped the ball on the delivery status. You had just what we wanted and even had an "as is" on the floor. They wrapped it up and even promised to come out and take off the swivel mechanism when the piece comes it. We were able to go tell the "mart" to cancel the order after a 10 day order turned to a 20+ day order. Thanks for everything. I will be back for a new mattress in a couple months.
Joran Rindal review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Joran Rindal on Facebook

7 years ago

05/21/2016, 17:00 PM
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Suzanne Ady review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Suzanne Ady on Facebook

7 years ago

05/15/2016, 01:22 AM
Eddie Carol Nielsen review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Eddie Carol Nielsen on Facebook

7 years ago

05/09/2016, 03:39 AM
I would like to thank salesman Tobey for arranging my purchase to be picked up at the Dickinson Ashleys the store . I would also like to thank Anthony for his help on our exchange we are very pleased, he brought our attention to how lighting makes a big difference in fabric color and comfort between the display items and the piece you take home. I will shop here again.
Carrie Okken review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Carrie Okken on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2016, 01:12 AM
Delivery is ridiculous! When I bought my furniture I was told 2 weeks. It's now been a month and the warehouse finally called to come next Monday, however I will be out of town. Since I live in Red Lodge I now have to wait until they plan to be in the area again, so an additional 1 to 2 weeks!
Crystal Jones Eden review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Crystal Jones Eden on Facebook

8 years ago

04/12/2015, 04:26 AM
Horrible customer service. My son went in there to buy furniture for his entire new house an he was ignored. 5 different sales people walked by him and never offered to help. He was in there for over an hour! They lost a huge sale today!
Respond to negative reviews
Leaza Abel review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Leaza Abel on Facebook

8 years ago

12/13/2014, 00:42 AM
Linda Whitmore review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Linda Whitmore on Facebook

8 years ago

11/08/2014, 01:45 AM
Great store!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.