Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
557 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Billings, MT 59102 United States

2914 Millennium Cir, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 259-5900

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/montana/billings/7710000238?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
4.9
(10) · Furniture Stores

950 S 29th St W

(406) 281-8000
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
557 reviews
5437
  
464
  
311
  
27
  
114
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Skye Widdicombe review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Heather Skye Widdicombe on Facebook

5 years ago

05/16/2018, 03:12 AM
Karen Heffner review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Karen Heffner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/18/2018, 01:35 AM
Don helped me with some patio chairs today and I was very pleased with his service. Would definitely do business with him again! Thanks Don!
Sarah Victoria review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Sarah Victoria on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:20 AM
Victor was so great to work with. Answered all of our questions and went above and beyond to provide us excellent customer service.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Greg ODonnell review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Greg ODonnell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:47 AM
Went in looking for living room furniture. Don H. greeted us right away. Showed us exactly what we were looking for in a better price than the competitor. Very good experience!
Kimmie Jones review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Kimmie Jones on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2018, 03:09 AM
They were very helpful & friendly! I described what I was looking for & they found it right away!
Tenille Bomar review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Tenille Bomar on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2017, 04:39 AM
Super bummed with our first experience buying furniture. We went in September 4th found a bedroom set we liked and was told it will take 10-21 days to get. Ok 21 days tops wasn't bad we could deal with it. We didn't get the furniture till October 12th way way over the 21 days. When I called and asked to talk to a manager I got Marco and all he said he could do was return the furniture if we wanted!!! Really that's the best they can do?
Respond to negative reviews
Ben Schlicting review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Ben Schlicting on Facebook

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 01:02 AM
Bud Justice review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Bud Justice on Facebook

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 04:07 AM
Ok not great price. However the lady helping us was great. Call when on the way for pick up and we will have your purchase ready they said... I did and they didn't. After 30 minuets i finally receved my stuff only to get it all home and unpacked to find the loveseat scuffed and torn. Hummm.. shipped on the scuffed/torn end... (is marked this end up) their rep wont be avable untill tuesday to check the damage. Sure hope they step up and cover it. I will post the results. Repeat Customer or Never Again???
Rhonda Mcjunkin review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Rhonda Mcjunkin on Facebook

6 years ago

05/06/2017, 03:36 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.