Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
557 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Billings, MT 59102 United States

2914 Millennium Cir, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 259-5900

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/montana/billings/7710000238?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
4.9
(10) · Furniture Stores

950 S 29th St W

(406) 281-8000
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
557 reviews
5437
  
464
  
311
  
27
  
114
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jessica Schmitt-Rykowski review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Jessica Schmitt-Rykowski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2019, 00:56 AM
Kind and respectful staff. Very competitive prices. It would have saved us a lot time if Ashley furniture would have been our first stop..
Helene Tiefenthaler review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Helene Tiefenthaler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 04:14 AM
Quality, solid wood furniture. Staff was friendly and easy to work with. Sales manager, Mario, went out of his way to help us get the exact bedroom drawer we wanted.
Vicki Bartz Williamson review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Vicki Bartz Williamson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2018, 04:16 AM
We always go to Ashley Homestore when we need furniture, and we always find what we want. Thanks Cindy for your help.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Denise Ramsfield review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Denise Ramsfield on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 01:39 AM
Cindy was the product specialist that assisted me today! She was awesome and extremely helpful! She moved items around the showroom floor until I found exactly what I loved for my home! Thank you Cindy!!!
Karla Wark Lowman review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Karla Wark Lowman on Facebook

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:30 AM
We had bought our furniture over 5 years ago, they honored a warranty that had lapsed, they sent a person to check it out, he fixed the problem, he had the piece to fix it! Thankyou Ashley!
Kristi Severance review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Kristi Severance on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2018, 04:49 AM
I just bought a bedroom set from Ashley Home store in Billings they ordered it in and were suppose to inspect it before my husband stopped to pick it up ( we live 3 hours away) obviously they didn’t do that and one of the dressers was broken had to drive to take it back and then drive another three hours home. Mario was not to concerned with any of that which is to bad since I have two homes to furnish! I guess I will take my business somewhere else!
Kari Clayton Loterbauer review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Kari Clayton Loterbauer on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 04:10 AM
Cindy Oberg is incredible, she knew exactly what we were looking for and helped us put together our dream living room
Tammy Shovar review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Tammy Shovar on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2018, 03:46 AM
Cindy helped us with our purchase and did a great job. Thank you!
Denise McCartney review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Denise McCartney on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2018, 05:23 AM
I contacted Ashley Furn. and spoke with Mario the store mgr. in hopes of getting furniture to furnish my fathers assisted living room on a rush basis. Mario had my previous sales rep. Cindy called me directly and she was able to put a furniture package together, have it set up and delivered to my fathers new room all within a few days. She was able to accommodate all my furniture requests and provided such excellent service. The delivery people were very professional and set up things very timely. I wouldn’t hesitate to contact them again regarding any of my future furniture needs! Thanks so much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.