Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
557 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Billings, MT 59102 United States

2914 Millennium Cir, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 259-5900

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/montana/billings/7710000238?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
4.9
(10) · Furniture Stores

950 S 29th St W

(406) 281-8000
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
557 reviews
5437
  
464
  
311
  
27
  
114
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Connie Nicely review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Connie Nicely on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2019, 07:31 AM
Great products and people
Jeanie Krueger Jam review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Jeanie Krueger Jam on Facebook

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:20 AM
I always go to Ashley’s first when I need furniture and then I don’t have to go anywhere else. I find what I want and at a good price and everyone is so helpful. I love Ashley’s
Clint Hensel review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Clint Hensel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2019, 04:25 AM
The salesman was helpful. Gave us all the facts we needed. Friendly and smiling all the time
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Mike Noland review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Mike Noland on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2019, 03:12 AM
Good inventory, willing to deal on large purchases.
Tammy Kerr Gagnon review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Tammy Kerr Gagnon on Facebook

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:36 AM
willing to work with you nice selection
Dan Driver review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Dan Driver on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2019, 04:50 AM
Very nice. And good pricing
Bonnie Stober review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Bonnie Stober on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2019, 05:07 AM
Friendly, knowledgable Grest to work with, honored on line prices.
Carol Rath Raschkow review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Carol Rath Raschkow on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2019, 04:44 AM
their return policy sucks big time...they say you can return for full refund within 3 days..i returned a recliner within 48 hours and then was told they would mail me a refund check..after arguing and wasting a half hour of my time they finally wrote me a refund check..I fully expected to go back to the store and purchase a more expensive recliner..after that fiasco I will never go back to that store
Bryan Gentry review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Bryan Gentry on Facebook

4 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:56 AM
We shopped bed sets with Lucas and he was very helpful and great to work with! Great buying experience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.