Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
557 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Billings, MT 59102 United States

2914 Millennium Cir, Billings, MT 59102 United States

(406) 259-5900

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/montana/billings/7710000238?cmpid=ls-

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

5 Washington St

(406) 252-4220
4.9
(10) · Furniture Stores

950 S 29th St W

(406) 281-8000
About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
557 reviews
5437
  
464
  
311
  
27
  
114
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kayla Carranco review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Kayla Carranco on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2020, 16:19 PM
Our experience with Toby was amazing! We knew what we wanted and he took us right to it. He was very pleasant to work with; we’ll definitely be back to work with him.
Business Response:

Thank you Kayla for the kind words! We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you again!

Judy Hunter review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Judy Hunter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 06:55 AM
Questions were promptly answered. Personal contact via phone and the two I interacted with were friendly and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Judy! We appreciate your business and we look forward to helping you with your home furnishing needs in the future!

Danny L. Martin review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Danny L. Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2020, 13:23 PM
I was in desperate need of a lift chair because of medical needs. They got me lined out in one day and delivered the next... Thanks you all!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Danny! We appreciate the review and we are happy that we were able to get you set up with the right lift chair! We appreciate you!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Peter C. Sheehan review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Peter C. Sheehan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 01:41 AM
Quick to show you their best deals
Business Response:

Thank you for the recommendation Peter!

Jalynn McCuen review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Jalynn McCuen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2020, 02:11 AM
The experience is super relaxing and the employees are really helpful and very nice
Kelly Berg review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Kelly Berg on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2020, 15:50 PM
If you are in the market for new furniture Don Hurd was excellent to work with! I’ve bought from Ashley a few times and Dons customer service is exceptional! Thank you Don!
Mary Beth Shaffer review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Mary Beth Shaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2020, 00:22 AM
Don Hurd was very nice and helpful. Hope we love the tables in our house as much as in the store.
Hope Guptill review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Hope Guptill on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2019, 04:49 AM
From the moment we stepped into the door to leaving we were treated with friendliness and helpfulness. We were just looking but found the perfect couch set.
Christy Jaeger review for Ashley Furniture Homestore
Christy Jaeger on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2019, 08:03 AM
Nice product at a nice price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.