Logo White
Watch Demo

Ashland Cycle Sport

Own this business?
4.3
46 reviews
|Retail|Ashland, OR 97520

191 Oak St, Ashland, OR 97520

(541) 488-0581

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Barnes & Noble
5.0
(2) · Retail

1400 Biddle Rd

(541) 858-0203

1 person is looking at this business

Phoenix Pharmacy
5.0
(2) · Retail

404 N Main St

(541) 535-1561

1 person is looking at this business

Branson's Chocolates
4.9
(62) · Retail

1662 Siskiyou Blvd

(541) 488-7493

1 person is looking at this business

Summit & Fields
4.9
(21) · Retail

337 E Main St

(541) 708-6005

3 people are looking at this business

Burns Auto Upholstery
4.9
(23) · Retail

1041 Brownsboro-Eagle Point Hwy

(541) 826-5887

3 people are looking at this business

Ledge
4.8
(130) · Retail

6113

(541) 882-5586

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bicycle sales, service, parts, and accessories

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
46 reviews
533
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.0Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Bailey on Facebook

a month ago

12/15/2019, 13:35 PM
Really great customer service. Solid advice best answers I’ve gotten to the same questions I’ve been asking everyone I’ve met that ever tried to teach me anything about bikes.
Richard McKinley on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 18:32 PM
Professional, friendly service. They take being part of the southern Oregon bicycle community seriously.
Jonathon Crook on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 20:27 PM
I’m from Sydney Australia and am currently on a 3 week cycle tour from Portland to LA. I stopped in to get a tune up and on the spot Alex kindly gave my Surly a once over. He noticed the rear disc pads were almost worn through and replaced them. I really appreciate it and recommend these guys - professional and efficient. Thanks guys �
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
John Anastasio on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2017, 00:24 AM
Thanks guys for finding and installing a new fork on my old clunker! You all are the best and always have a solution for whatever problem I have!
Steve Davidson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 03:38 AM
Juna Berry Madrone on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2016, 07:20 AM
Yesterday Greg, at Ashland Cycle Sport, noticed me outside across the street. My bicycle was upside down as I attempted to re-engage a slipped chain. I had made a distress call to a friend and was awaiting assistance. Greg took me and my bike into the store. He quickly fixed the chain. He went on to put air into both tires. Then he pointed out to me how my kickstand was contacting my wheel. Then he cleaned up my bike and let me use the bathroom to clean my very greasy hands. All of this was cheerfully performed for free. This is a very friendly place that is obviously dedicated to keeping bikes up and running and providing genuine service. I highly recommend Ashland Cycle Sport.
Kevin Kushima on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 14:46 PM
Couldnt ask for better customer service. All the guys there are great!! Cycle sport thank you for be awesome!!!!!
Cesar Espinoza on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2015, 10:54 AM
Justin Zak on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2014, 14:32 PM
Great shop. Great people!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.