Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashford Management Services

Claimed
4.7
168 reviews
|Property Management|Scottsdale, AZ 85251

7502 E Monterey Way, #D107, Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(602) 863-4474

http://www.ashfordmgmt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

6101 E Campo Bello Dr

(480) 905-8848

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4422 E Willow Ave

(602) 996-8520

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Property Management

2738 E Guadalupe Rd

(480) 633-0999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Property Management

13211 N 12th Ave

(602) 595-8900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Property Management

7975 North Hayden Road

(480) 998-0601
5.0
(4) · Property Management

9401 W Thunderbird Rd

(623) 972-1184

1 person is looking at this business

About

Affordable, professional, experienced property management services for Metro-Phoenix including, Phoenix, Ahwatukee, Avondale, Buckeye, Carefree, Cave Creek, Chandler, Deer Valley, El Mirage, Fountain Hills, Gilbert, Glendale, Goodyear, Litchfield Park, Maryvale, Mesa, Moon Valley, Paradise Valley, Peoria, Scottsdale and Tempe. Doing business in Metro-Phoenix since 1997, our professionals specialize in first-time landlords as well as seasoned investors. Our communicative approach is a win for owners, tenants, and vendors. We offer an easy-to-understand flat-fee structure, six-month tenant guarantee, and peace of mind. Contact us to see what your home will rent for.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
168 reviews
5127
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
19
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah L. review for Ashford Management Services
Sarah L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 03:01 AM
I have been with them since 1997. I have no problems. They communicate well and I feel they do a great job of managing my property.
David B. review for Ashford Management Services
David B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 09:38 AM
The Ashford team has been very professional in managing 2 properties for me. They do an excellent job relating the needs of my tenants, collecting rent and recruiting and screening new tenants when needed. They send me accurate reporting and my proceeds from the monthly rental income promptly.
Jeanne P. review for Ashford Management Services
Jeanne P. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/02/2016, 11:37 AM
I have a rental property Maricopa since 2008. I have had other property manager in the past that I have worked with on my property. However, this is the only time that I am pleased and impressed with the professionalism,honesty, trustworthy and good working property manager and the "I will take care of it" and "I am on top of it" attitude from any of the property management until Kim tool over.I can go on and on with all the tasks that Kim has put her dedication and commitment to test. She surely passed and have gone beyond it all. She is excellent and I really like Kim a lot. I referred her to my co worker and I also want her to manage my newly acquired property in Phoenix. Thank you!!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Charlene W. review for Ashford Management Services
Charlene W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/21/2016, 10:28 AM
Overall it has been good. Although there was a rough period of two bad tenants in a row. The latest tenant was good. The professionalism has improved over the past few years.
Larry S. review for Ashford Management Services
Larry S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/14/2016, 03:40 AM
Kim has done an outstanding job in dealing with the HOA of my rental condo when the sewage main line backed up into my unit. what seemed like a hopeless situation has been resolved, in large part due to her efforts. Kristi also helped with a powerful e-mail to the HOA.
James S. review for Ashford Management Services
James S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 04:34 AM
Thanks for all your work on our behalf. It has been so wonderful to have someone with your expertise helping us.
James S. review for Ashford Management Services
James S. on Citysearch

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 02:17 AM
Thanks for all your work on our behalf. It has been so wonderful to have someone with your expertise helping us.
Claudette B. review for Ashford Management Services
Claudette B. on Citysearch

6 years ago

02/25/2016, 06:08 AM
Ashford Management Services has been great. We love it here at this house and wish to stay for years to come!
Jeffrey M. review for Ashford Management Services
Jeffrey M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/18/2016, 01:00 AM
I never had any trouble with the tenants screened by Ashford, and because of their expertise could not have asked for a better investment property owning experience. Real estate is the best investment out there and the peace of mind I got from using Ashford was very much worthwhile
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.