Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Rad

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
43 reviews
|Skate Parks|Asheville, NC 28801

37 Foundy Street, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 338-8830

http://www.radskateparkavl.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
43 reviews
532
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garrett Thurman on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Great place to skate, and great people. very thankful the 828 area now has a nice park, especially for the winter months as it was long awaited!
Pearl Fischer on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
My Great Grand Son, just loves it and that makes me very happy, that he does !he looks forward to going whenever he gets a chance. That’s wonderful , he gets his exercises and he’s happy, that’s all we care about!
TamberRae Miller Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 04:44 AM
Went today with the fam. So awesome. I even got some tips on how to skateboard.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Joshua Darville on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2019, 12:07 PM
Awesome place. Totally 5 stars!
John York on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 00:45 AM
Just visiting and my son wanted to hit up a park. Great place! He had a blast! We will be back before we head out!!!!
Ally Solis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:38 AM
Awesome park with nice owner.
Towia Wood on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 02:38 AM
Rad Skatepark is awesome my son loves it i drop him off every week to skate and he just thinks its the best skate park every lol...
Svacchandya Est on Facebook

3 years ago

04/07/2018, 01:29 AM
Totally awesome - my son, Taylor, had a blast at Spring Break Camp. We will be back!!
Lindsey McElreath on Facebook

4 years ago

12/31/2017, 00:51 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.