Logo White
Watch Demo

Asheville Rad

Own this business?
4.6
43 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Asheville, North Carolina 28801

37 Foundy Street, Asheville, North Carolina 28801

(828) 338-8830

http://www.radskateparkavl.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
43 reviews
532
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Garrett Thurman on Facebook

    23 days ago

    03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
    Great place to skate, and great people. very thankful the 828 area now has a nice park, especially for the winter months as it was long awaited!
    Pearl Fischer on Facebook

    23 days ago

    03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
    My Great Grand Son, just loves it and that makes me very happy, that he does !he looks forward to going whenever he gets a chance. That’s wonderful , he gets his exercises and he’s happy, that’s all we care about!
    TamberRae Miller Brown on Facebook

    9 months ago

    07/16/2019, 04:44 AM
    Went today with the fam. So awesome. I even got some tips on how to skateboard.
    Featured content
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Joshua Darville on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/10/2019, 12:07 PM
    Awesome place. Totally 5 stars!
    John York on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/15/2018, 00:45 AM
    Just visiting and my son wanted to hit up a park. Great place! He had a blast! We will be back before we head out!!!!
    Ally Solis on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2018, 02:38 AM
    Awesome park with nice owner.
    Towia Wood on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/18/2018, 02:38 AM
    Rad Skatepark is awesome my son loves it i drop him off every week to skate and he just thinks its the best skate park every lol...
    Svacchandya Est on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/07/2018, 01:29 AM
    Totally awesome - my son, Taylor, had a blast at Spring Break Camp. We will be back!!
    Lindsey McElreath on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/31/2017, 00:51 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.