Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
279 reviews
|General Dentistry|Asheville, NC 28806 United States

600 Alliance Ct, Ste A-1, Asheville, NC 28806 United States

(828) 670-9894

http://aadentalpartners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(320) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(2304) · Dental

300 Sanford Dr

(828) 433-1600
5.0
(455) · Dental

20 Cane Creek Rd.

(828) 684-5888
4.9
(52) · Dental

18 Clayton St

(828) 255-6200
4.9
(173) · General Dentistry

1109 W Poinsett St A

(864) 968-2444
About

We are a full service general dental practice with many years of experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
279 reviews
5244
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Catherine H. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Catherine H. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/22/2019, 07:01 AM
Asheville is temporarily our 2nd home, but when my dentist in KY recommended I have a minor cavity taken care of, I decided to have the filling done at Asheville Dental Associates. Dr Luke Tompkins did the filling and I never felt a thing. The anesthesia wore off and still no pain. The filled tooth feels as though nothing ever took place! I am very impressed with the care and work done there. Very friendly and organized office. It's a keeper!
Sara F. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Sara F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2019, 04:48 AM
I think Dr.Thompkins is wonderful. He tells you what he's doing and what he's going to do.
Van Davis review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Van Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 05:18 AM
Best experience I've ever had with a dentist's office. Would never choose to go anywhere else.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Susan K. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Susan K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:21 AM
As a person that had almost overwhelming dental fear along with not the greatest teeth it has always been a struggle for me to force myself into a dental office. After moving to the area and finding Dr. Abbott and his staff a few years ago I went from a patient that needed sedation just to have my teeth cleaned to not needing sedation at all even during fillings, crowns and even an extraction. They are just the best at what they do and understand that dental fear is a real thing. I can't say enough good things about everyone that works in this office!
Nancy S. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Nancy S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/08/2019, 10:22 AM
I really enjoy my visits with Mandy, my dental hygienist. She is so pleasant to be around. The office staff are also professional and friendly.
Eli C. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Eli C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/03/2019, 03:20 AM
Great experience overall- all the staff were very pleasant and helpful, and Dr. Tompkins was very easy to work with and took the time to discuss any problems that came up during the appointment.
Edith S. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Edith S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/25/2019, 12:40 PM
Good experience,always friendly ,reassuring and professional.
Sandra C. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Sandra C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 02:13 AM
Professional, of course but at the same time all were friendly and caring. Appreciated the follow up call.
Anonymous review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 08:36 AM
Wendy is an excellent hygienist. Thorough. Helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.