Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
279 reviews
|General Dentistry|Asheville, NC 28806 United States

600 Alliance Ct, Ste A-1, Asheville, NC 28806 United States

(828) 670-9894

http://aadentalpartners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(320) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(2304) · Dental

300 Sanford Dr

(828) 433-1600
5.0
(455) · Dental

20 Cane Creek Rd.

(828) 684-5888
4.9
(52) · Dental

18 Clayton St

(828) 255-6200
4.9
(173) · General Dentistry

1109 W Poinsett St A

(864) 968-2444
About

We are a full service general dental practice with many years of experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
279 reviews
5244
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jill Laughter review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Jill Laughter on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 01:04 AM
Lynn Chipley Parris review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Lynn Chipley Parris on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2019, 01:18 AM
Warm and caring dentists and staff. I really could not ask for a better dental practice. Highly recommend!
Julie Reynolds review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Julie Reynolds on Facebook

3 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:22 AM
My teeth were a bit crooked and I went searching for a dentist who could do what is called the 6 month smile. Doctor Leahy and her team were excellent. I got my braces off in 6 months and it looks amazing. They are really tops at what they do. Personable and they care about your opinions. Jean her assistant is wonderful. I would highly recommend this dental practice to anyone. I know a bit about it because my son is a dentist in Maine and he is excited with the results. The front office is friendly and professional. Now I have a beautiful smile! It was well worth the time and the money. 5 stars!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tracy N Brent Farlow review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Tracy N Brent Farlow on Facebook

3 years ago

07/31/2019, 03:58 AM
Dr.Leahy & her staff are the best!!!
Dirk W. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Dirk W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 12:35 PM
Thank you.
Evan R. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Evan R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 06:47 AM
I have been happy with the dental care provided since I first went there, approximately 15 years ago. No shopping around for another provider.
James C. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
James C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 05:21 AM
Very nice and friendly people. Quick and painless. They do great work.
Paula B. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Paula B. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 12:30 PM
Great hygenist, very particular!!
Edythe W. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Edythe W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 10:10 AM
The staff is very professional and helpful. The dentists are attentive and have great "seat side manner." Excellent experiences.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.