Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
279 reviews
|General Dentistry|Asheville, NC 28806 United States

600 Alliance Ct, Ste A-1, Asheville, NC 28806 United States

(828) 670-9894

http://aadentalpartners.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(320) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(62) · Dental

59 Highlands Square Dr

(828) 393-3103
5.0
(2304) · Dental

300 Sanford Dr

(828) 433-1600
5.0
(455) · Dental

20 Cane Creek Rd.

(828) 684-5888
5.0
(835) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
About

We are a full service general dental practice with many years of experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
279 reviews
5244
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Z. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
John Z. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 10:26 AM
Came in with a tooth that lost a cap. I did not know but it already had a post installed and it was holding the cap in. When this crown came off it broke the post and part of my tooth. I was completely upset and was sure that i would be advised to have the tooth pulled. Not good. Well Dr Abbott checked me over and had a few xrays taken. Said he could fix. He did and now i have a saved tooth and am waiting for my permanent crown. Dr Abbot treated me with respect and worked hard to pull the old post out and prepare my tooth for a new cap. He took his time and did a very professional procedure for me.
Mary M. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Mary M. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:32 AM
Saw Dr Abbott and was very pleased with his care. He was very concerned about his treatment and my comfort. Staff has always been top class. I love the personal level I get from the staff. They treat me like family. Yes, Dr Hopper will always be missed greatly. He is one of a kind.
Anonymous review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:29 AM
My experience at Dr. Hopper and Abbott's office was excellent, as always. I've been a patient of Dr. Hopper for almost ten years now, and both he and his staff are always wonderful, caring, and professional. The best dental practice in the Asheville area.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Tracy W. review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Tracy W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

03/09/2016, 01:37 AM
Very friendly staff and quick service!!
Daphne Grayson review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Daphne Grayson on Facebook

7 years ago

12/03/2015, 07:17 AM
Gail Lane review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Gail Lane on Facebook

7 years ago

03/12/2015, 11:58 AM
I am proud to be a part of the Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners team. Our commitment to excellence is second to none. Thank you to our wonderful patients who make our efforts worthwhile!
Vicki Smith Godfrey Hallifax review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Vicki Smith Godfrey Hallifax on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2015, 05:04 AM
It has been my pleasure to work in this incredible office for almost 39 years. Please feel free to say," that's impossible...you can't be old enough for that to be true!" Yet, it is, and I'm proud to be included in this family of such dedicated and caring dental professionals. If you're searching for a dental office where all of your needs can be taken care of with the latest technology, provided by knowledgeable and skilled professionals, in a beautiful office, with the sweetest and best staff...then ours is the office you should come to. You will find a dental home and dental family of your own.
Patty Snipes review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Patty Snipes on Facebook

8 years ago

08/31/2014, 03:02 AM
Thank you Jamie Maddox!!!! You are awesome!!!
Kristen Leigh Calloway review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Kristen Leigh Calloway on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 06:30 AM
I've been going to Asheville Aesthetic for seven years, and have always had excellent service! I have often said if I ever leave Asheville, I will always come back for my dental needs ;)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.