Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
279 reviews
|General Dentistry|Asheville, NC 28806 United States

600 Alliance Ct, Ste A-1, Asheville, NC 28806 United States

(828) 670-9894

http://aadentalpartners.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(355) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(320) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(61) · Dental

59 Highlands Square Dr

(828) 393-3103
5.0
(2304) · Dental

300 Sanford Dr

(828) 433-1600
5.0
(455) · Dental

20 Cane Creek Rd.

(828) 684-5888
5.0
(833) · Dental

430 McDowell Street

(828) 417-3828
About

We are a full service general dental practice with many years of experience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
279 reviews
5244
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susan Hamilton Tilly review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Susan Hamilton Tilly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:15 AM
The staff is always welcoming and pleasant. I love the way my teeth feel after being cleaned. Always feel like a thorough cleaning done. When I have called regarding a potential problem with a tooth, they are sensitive to my issue and quickly schedule me. I mainly see Dr. Leahy and she takes time to listen and look at my teeth. Very satisfied.
Judy Swinson Romick review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Judy Swinson Romick on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2019, 01:10 AM
Great dental care by a knowledgeable and skilled dentist and the staff is amazing!
Dan Mullinix review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Dan Mullinix on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2019, 01:01 AM
These folks are amazing! I have all my dental work done here. I even get my teeth cleaned every four months. They take care of you!
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Daniel J Zorawicki review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Daniel J Zorawicki on Facebook

3 years ago

10/15/2019, 01:26 AM
A very caring group of people
Tracy Whitehurst Burnette review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Tracy Whitehurst Burnette on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2019, 01:19 AM
Great Staff!! Very flexible with appointsments
Jennifer S. Blalock review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Jennifer S. Blalock on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:08 AM
I've been going to dentists my entire life, and I've never felt more cared for than I do after my first visit with Dr. Maddox. Possible dental problems were never pointed out to me in the way I felt they should be at my other dentist office. I now have a better handle on things and what work I should have done. Dr. Maddox is great and I'm glad I came!
Penny Kaune DeGroat review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Penny Kaune DeGroat on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2019, 01:01 AM
my husband recently had a stroke but desperately needed to have his teeth removed and dentures. Dr. Maddox explained every step of removing teeth to fitting dentures. His assistant is totally concerned with my husband and I and how we feel and made sure we understood. They are both so very personable and caring people. And the woman who sat with me for more than 20 minutes trying to figure out the best way to maximize our insurance and the money left on our health savings plan, went above what she had to do. I have never had someone take that time trying to help us with payment. Thank you!
Jade Pearson review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Jade Pearson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:22 AM
I’ve never had a more thorough exam in all my years. Every hygienist, doctor, and receptionist I came in contact with treated me with kindness and care. I wish I could give more than 5 stars. Thank you so much ladies. ♥️
Lisa Whittemore review for Asheville Aesthetic Dental Partners
Lisa Whittemore on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:02 AM
I have been going here for years and our dental hygienist has always been gentle and only does what we want done that is covered by insurance. I have also had some issues that involved appointments and have gotten right in within a few days or same day to see Dr Leahy. I have anxiety with dental procedures and they handle me well.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.