Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ash Auto Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
132 reviews
|Car Dealers|Scottsdale, AZ 85255

7363 E Adobe Dr #130, Ste 130, Scottsdale, AZ 85255

(602) 349-3229

https://www.ashautogroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(176) · Car Dealers

507 N Scottsdale Rd

(480) 629-4759

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

11035 N 23rd Dr #3

(602) 376-0006
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

7521 E Cannon Dr

(602) 696-4570

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1208 W Broadway Rd

(480) 649-3285

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(539) · Used Car Dealers

15225 N 32nd St

(602) 722-9151
About

Specialties We are a family owned and operated dealership with over 20 years of experience. We offer an easy and hassle free experience that is second to none. Check us out today to find out what sets us apart! *vehicles are shown by appointment only, flexible hours to suit your schedule!* History Established in 2012. Brothers Andrew and Jonas thought there should be an easier and more affordable way to purchase a vehicle, so began Ash Auto Group. Meet the Business Owner Andrew A. Business Owner Andy and his brother Jonas started Ash Auto Group over 5 years ago with the goal of creating a better client experience, with an emphasis on personalized service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
132 reviews
5112
  
44
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Frehause review for Ash Auto Group
Frehause on Cargurus

7 months ago

03/11/2021, 15:43 PM
Great pricing
Brenda Wigginton review for Ash Auto Group
Brenda Wigginton on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 11:49 AM
Great people to work with. I was there about 1 hr and drove away in my new vehicle. Thank you Ash team.
Tiffani Butler review for Ash Auto Group
Tiffani Butler on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 15:43 PM
This dealership has restored my faith in the car buying experience. Ryan was patient and knowledgeable.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
GuruJQ4F7 review for Ash Auto Group
GuruJQ4F7 on Cargurus

a year ago

08/10/2020, 13:57 PM
It was great. Very friendly and honest. I would definitely recommend him to others.
David Weekley review for Ash Auto Group
David Weekley on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 09:41 AM
I am going through a bankruptcy. I was upside down by thousands of dollars on the vehicle I had. My attorney recommended Ryan at ASH and even sent him an email to start an introduction. Ryan contacted me within the hour. I filled out the online application and Ryan got back to me the next day with a tentative approval. I sent him the requested forms through email and then picked a car. Most of the communication was done through text and email so once the car was picked it was as simple as taking a test drive and signing the paperwork. Definitely the easiest and quickest dealership experience I've had. Thanks again Ryan.
Business Response:

Thank you David, very kind words! I’m glad we could help 😊

Monty Kurtz review for Ash Auto Group
Monty Kurtz on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2020, 09:51 AM
Recentally purchased a dodge charger from them and it was most comforting and easiest purchase i have ever made, highly recommended!
Lauren Coley review for Ash Auto Group
Lauren Coley on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 02:42 AM
Thank you so much Ash Auto Group!!!! The process was so easy, everything was explained to me, Ryan also gave great advice!!!! I’m in live with my vehicle & im so thankful for being referred to you guys. Thanks again & you definitely will get my business again!!!!
Alyssa Osborn review for Ash Auto Group
Alyssa Osborn on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 11:19 AM
This was the easiest process ever! Ryan literally did everything via text with me & had my paperwork ready to go when I got there. No BS waiting around at a dealership all day. Appreciate all the help!!! 😍😍 I am obsessed with my new car!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words! We are very happy to hear you love your new car 😊

Shelley Ferraris Markov review for Ash Auto Group
Shelley Ferraris Markov on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 10:00 AM
they helped me and my husband get in to cars and gave us WAY more for our trade ins! I would NEVER go to anyone else!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.