Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Sports & Wellness Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005

16620 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 345-4166

https://ascentchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000
5.0
(100) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vector Paul on Facebook

3 years ago

02/28/2019, 07:25 AM
Michele Martin Schlueter on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2019, 05:21 AM
He sits down and takes his time to figure out exactly what the problem is. Our son has suffered migraines for a few years and was told that it is hormones. He would miss school because of them. Ever since we have been taking him to see Dr Grant, he has not had one migraine. He has had the occasional headache, but nothing much worse than that. We are all so relieved.
Jason Kuffel on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:23 AM
Dr Grant improved my quality of life tremendously. I have been in and out of PT for three years on and off. Just making the pain. Dr Grant has seen what’s going on from the X-ray and has made more progress then the years of PT.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Michele Zirtzlaff on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2018, 01:12 AM
I’ve been going to chiropractors for years and they are all the same. This one is different. Dr Grant has helped me and my son tremendously. We followed him from Germantown because it’s worth the drive.
Jermichael Kolberg on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 01:09 AM
Great place. Dr Grant is pretty great.
Joey L Barner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:09 AM
Dr Grant is a magician when it comes to treatment methods
Farah Elahi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2018, 01:05 AM
Life changing! Was suffering for years, been to many chiropractors but Dr Grant is different! Could see the difference soon enough to stay the course! Within a short period felt great!
Omar Elahi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 01:23 AM
Absolutely 100% World Class. My whole family goes here and each of us is incredibly happy with the attention to detail and results.
Gina Zielinski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2018, 01:17 AM
I started seeing Dr. Grant on the advice and wonderful results my friends had with his Chiropractic services. I have been dealing with back pain for years. Recently I injured my knee, hamstring and feet adding to my body pain. Although it has only been a short time since I have been seeing Dr. Grant I can not tell you how much relief I have already experienced!!! HE truly listens, takes the needed time with you and cares! He truly is a miracle worker! I would highly recommend Dr. Grant and Ascent Sports & Wellness Chiropractic.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.