Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ascent Sports & Wellness Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
131 reviews
|Chiropractors|Brookfield, WI 53005

16620 W Bluemound Rd, Brookfield, WI 53005

(262) 345-4166

https://ascentchiropractic.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

W359N5002 Brown St

(262) 560-4200
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2645 n Mayfair Road

(414) 476-2225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

214 S 2nd St #101

(262) 472-0209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

520 Hartbrook Dr Ste H

(262) 369-7900
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

1050 Milwaukee Ave # 101

(262) 763-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Chiropractors

W164N11269 Squire Dr

(262) 250-1948

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
131 reviews
5120
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 01:56 AM
Dr. Grant is amazing! I went from daily back pain to needing occasional adjustments every month or two. So grateful!
Cindy Albanese on Facebook

a year ago

05/23/2020, 09:58 AM
Dr Grant is so knowledgeable about the body and how it works best for you. I appreciate his wisdom and care of any of my ailments I bring to him. Highly recommend Dr Grant to everyone. Thank you for your care, compassion and expertise.
Nicole Challans Pettis on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 07:35 AM
Dr. Grant has been amazing! He helped me get back on my feet & pain free in a matter of weeks!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Caitlin Fifield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/25/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr. Grant is knowledgeable and great at explaining his process. Feeling better already!
Merimax Castro on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 12:01 PM
Dr. Grant is very gentle and get a you back in shape fast I thank God I found him because I had no idea I hurt my back sitting at a desk job and he showed me the best exercises to do. I highly recommend this chiropractic business.👍
D'Ann Walker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 15:36 PM
I have only been going here for a few months, but I am getting better treatment & results here than I did with my previous chiropractor that I had been seeing for a long time!! I highly recommend Ascent Sports & Wellness Chiropractic.
Lani Moede on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2019, 13:31 PM
I see Dr. Grant on a monthly basis for maintenance of my adjustments. He is very caring and I feel that he's helped me a great deal.
Nichole Friese on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:58 AM
My 1.5 yr old daughter and I (pregnant) see Dr. Grant and are very pleased. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional and thorough (both with adjustments and explanations). He takes the time needed and goes above and beyond. Also, the facility is very organized, welcoming and clean! Highly Recommend!!
Kathy Burg on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2019, 04:52 AM
great care by a great doctor♡♡♡
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.